Shop By
Category
Return to Impact Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
This is a nice quality paddle.  However the one I ordered has a grip that is too large.  My hands are tiny.  I will easily re-sell it
The service was prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New racquet review-Impact Graphite Paddle January 3, 2018
Reviewer: madeline zimmerman from annapolis, MD United States  
I'm sorry to say that I am not happy with my new Impact Graphite Paddle. What I'm finding is it appears to be 'dead' spots on the racquet very unlike my previous Gamma racquet that made a 'ping' sound when ball was hit. I'm pleased with the lightness of the racquet itself and the very small grip but just so disappointed in the feel of the ball coming off the racquet. Admittedly I am a 'banger' and because of that, the sound and feel of the ball coming off of the racquet is key. PICKELBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Impact Graphite paddle.  Please let me know if you would like to return it for refund or exchange and I will be glad to provide you with a return label. You may want to try an Elite Finesse Graphite paddle by Pickleball Inc. Just click on the link below to see that paddle as a possible exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pop! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: E.D.P  
Usually buy edgeless paddles. This is nice. Love the pop! Unique! Having fun, game improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Woodberg from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
It is a very nice light paddle with a comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt Delivery August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Thomas  
I ordered my paddle from Pickleball Centrall and used free shipping. I was very impreseed that my paddle was received within two days on the East Coast from shipment in Washington State!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, CA United States  
I am very pleased with the graphite paddle.  The handle is the perfect size and the racket is lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impact Graphite Paddle August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Olivia Chong from Richmond HIll, ON Canada  
I like the popping sound of this paddle. It gives me power in my strokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ursula Arnold from Rochester , NY United States  
I like the paddle, but It was lighter than I thought it would be.  I wished I had known if there was another model of the Impact Graphite Paddle to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impact paddle graphite June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Burke from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Used it 2 years and liked it. Small handle and good impact. However one side is bubbling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like this paddle April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, CA United States  
Nice weight, wanted small grip and it is.
Swings well, good pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items