Shop By
Category
Return to Impact Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pop! August 24, 2017
Reviewer: E.D.P  
Usually buy edgeless paddles. This is nice. Love the pop! Unique! Having fun, game improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Woodberg from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
It is a very nice light paddle with a comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt Delivery August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Thomas  
I ordered my paddle from Pickleball Centrall and used free shipping. I was very impreseed that my paddle was received within two days on the East Coast from shipment in Washington State!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, CA United States  
I am very pleased with the graphite paddle.  The handle is the perfect size and the racket is lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impact Graphite Paddle August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Olivia Chong from Richmond HIll, ON Canada  
I like the popping sound of this paddle. It gives me power in my strokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ursula Arnold from Rochester , NY United States  
I like the paddle, but It was lighter than I thought it would be.  I wished I had known if there was another model of the Impact Graphite Paddle to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impact paddle graphite June 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Burke from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Used it 2 years and liked it. Small handle and good impact. However one side is bubbling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like this paddle April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, CA United States  
Nice weight, wanted small grip and it is.
Swings well, good pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball banger March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Ann Fede from Leland, NC United States  
Replacing a paddle that I had for over 1 1/2 years.  It broke at the beginning of the handle and base of the paddle.  Love the feel of the paddle so ordered the same one again.  Fast service!! Took only 2 days to go cross country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Coralee Peake  
Just getting  used to the little longer  handle.  All  in all I really like  the paddle.  It's  lightweight and the small grip is nice. I also like having a bigger paddle face than my old  paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items