Shop By
Category
Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Don Quest  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ro from Jacksonville, Alabama  
I bought this paddle after looking at the number of reviews...very light.  Took a game or two to get used to - have to hit it a little harder than a heavier paddle...then was able to place shots anywhere and put incredible spin on the ball.  Great control! Happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the rectangular shaped grip! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: David Gibson from Walla Walla, WA United States  
Great service...Great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corvallis, OR United States  
I've only been using this for a month but its a good paddle. Love the weight (7.2 oz). Seems to have enough pop for those slams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum paddle December 12, 2017
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I like the paddle, because it is light and gives me the control that I need. I can put spin on the ball, but I thought that I would get more spin from the description of the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Lite magnum December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GEORGETOWN, TX United States  
love the paddle and hope the new generation lasts over a year before noticing dead spots in the sweet spot like the first three that I owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sonia from California  
So far so good! I've used this paddle twice and like the way it feels when I make contact - softer than my old paddle. The weight is evenly distributed which I feel provides good control. Haven't really played with spin yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Review December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Beginning Players from Edmond, OK United States  
I (female) have been playing for about 3 months and just upgraded to this paddle.  It has improved my play,  I like the feel and the weight of the paddle.  It is good for me at this stage in my pickle ball development

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball paddle November 8, 2017
Reviewer: jack wenker from Gray, Tn  
The paddle is excellent. It is exactly what I wanted to replace my other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Magnum is a great paddle August 3, 2017
Reviewer: J whitehead from Las Vegas, NV  
You need control this paddle has it.  You need to add pop to your shots, it has it. You need a paddle with touch, this paddle has it.  This paddle will improve your game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items