Shop By
Category
Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like It September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Everett from Mebane, NC United States  
It was a real change going from a Stryker paddle to this paddle because of the harder interior and heavier weight of the Magnum.  That said, I'm quickly adjusting and beginning to really like the change.  I've had no problem at all adjusting to dinks; smashes are going to take a little more time, but I'd buy this paddle again.  Now if I can just get over how ugly this paddle is...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dru Warren from Hollister, CA United States  
Only played a few times, but love the feel of this paddle. Shots feel solid and lightweight which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get one. July 2, 2018
Reviewer: jack wenker from gray, TN United States  
This paddle is very well made and is solid. I am a both touch and hard server and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prolite Paddles June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Michael from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Great selection and service. Good information on products. Fast processing and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase May 31, 2018
Reviewer: John Kronabusch from Altura, MN United States  
Good experience


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: J  
I have used the paddle twice since purchase. I am very happy with it - I feel that I have more control than with my previous paddle. My main concern, as has been pointed out by other reviewers, is with the shipping package. The paddle and two balls arrived in a padded envelope. The envelope was torn wide open. There was supposed to be a wrist band also, but it likely fell out in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lucy  
It was a pleasure doing business with your company.  The process online was easy and the product was delivered in a timely manner.  It was shipped to my nephew in another state.  He was thrilled with the quality of your product.  Thanks for your web friendly site and for your follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Lewis from Battle Ground, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Don Quest  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ro from Jacksonville, Alabama  
I bought this paddle after looking at the number of reviews...very light.  Took a game or two to get used to - have to hit it a little harder than a heavier paddle...then was able to place shots anywhere and put incredible spin on the ball.  Great control! Happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items