Shop By
Category
Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prolite Paddles June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Michael from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Great selection and service. Good information on products. Fast processing and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase May 31, 2018
Reviewer: John Kronabusch from Altura, MN United States  
Good experience


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: J  
I have used the paddle twice since purchase. I am very happy with it - I feel that I have more control than with my previous paddle. My main concern, as has been pointed out by other reviewers, is with the shipping package. The paddle and two balls arrived in a padded envelope. The envelope was torn wide open. There was supposed to be a wrist band also, but it likely fell out in transit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lucy  
It was a pleasure doing business with your company.  The process online was easy and the product was delivered in a timely manner.  It was shipped to my nephew in another state.  He was thrilled with the quality of your product.  Thanks for your web friendly site and for your follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Lewis from Battle Ground, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Don Quest  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ro from Jacksonville, Alabama  
I bought this paddle after looking at the number of reviews...very light.  Took a game or two to get used to - have to hit it a little harder than a heavier paddle...then was able to place shots anywhere and put incredible spin on the ball.  Great control! Happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the rectangular shaped grip! January 12, 2018
Reviewer: David Gibson from Walla Walla, WA United States  
Great service...Great products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corvallis, OR United States  
I've only been using this for a month but its a good paddle. Love the weight (7.2 oz). Seems to have enough pop for those slams.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum paddle December 12, 2017
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I like the paddle, because it is light and gives me the control that I need. I can put spin on the ball, but I thought that I would get more spin from the description of the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items