Shop By
Category
Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Review December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Beginning Players from Edmond, OK United States  
I (female) have been playing for about 3 months and just upgraded to this paddle.  It has improved my play,  I like the feel and the weight of the paddle.  It is good for me at this stage in my pickle ball development

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball paddle November 8, 2017
Reviewer: jack wenker from Gray, Tn  
The paddle is excellent. It is exactly what I wanted to replace my other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Magnum is a great paddle August 3, 2017
Reviewer: J whitehead from Las Vegas, NV  
You need control this paddle has it.  You need to add pop to your shots, it has it. You need a paddle with touch, this paddle has it.  This paddle will improve your game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro-life magnum July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Harold from Jefferson, OR United States  
Paddle has good feel for control...a little weak on power due to weight, but control is my main concern...im a fairly strong guy..so I can add power when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum paddle June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jenni Jokinen from Turku, Finland  
The paddle is great! My old one is with polymer honeycomb core and in this paddle it's nomex honeycomb and Magnum is harder than my old paddle.
Paddle is very light and it haves good grip!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lightweight paddle June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Rees from Zebulon, NC United States  
The Magnum Stealth paddle is a well made product with a good balance between power and control.
Pickleball Central should put more attention towards their packaging of paddles. My paddle came scratched because the packaging was torn during shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janie From AZ from Anthem, AZ United States  
Have always been happy when ordering and receiving items from your website.  Timely, accurate information and customer service is great.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Lab1948 from Pompano Beach , FL United States  
Always great service from Pickleball Central!
Have never had to ship Priority because I always have what I order at my door in 2 to 3 days and always exactly what I requested!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle April 11, 2017
Reviewer: David Ross Stiles from Athens, TN United States  
Very friendly and helpful staff the two times I ordered a paddle.  I have recommended your company to several people needing a pickleball paddle.  Fair price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from Bandon, OR United States  
I ordered two magnum paddles and was sent one magnum and one blaster. The blaster was also lightweight medium grip so I waited to try is out before commenting. The mistake seemed in my favor and was only a few dollars difference in price so I let the mistake ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items