Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Clark from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Clark from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
Great Paddle, Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Return policy November 28, 2017
Reviewer: ken arndt from shelton, WA United States  
Bought a pro light blaster paddle broke handle after two uses! Called pickleball central returned broken paddle and the sent a new one that day! Plus three in extras at no cost! Great place to buy your paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Deraska from The Villages, FL United States  
First paddle had several cosmetic defects. Contacted customer service and had a new paddle within two days.

Paddle seems good but need more time to evaluate. Would look at several other paddles in addition to the Blaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Graphite Paddle / Great customer service October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lavonne Burkhalter from Venice , FL United States  
I recently bought a PB paddle, received it in 3 days time (amazing). I then decided that I wanted a different paddle, called and within 2 days I received my replacement.  I was amazed that the new paddle was shipped out before they even received the one I was returning. (Again, Amazing!) I love my Blaster.  My game has actually improved!  Thank you PickleballCentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
This paddle seems to be very suitable for me.  I'm a beginner pickleball player

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Marlene Sandberg from Warren, PA United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kay B from Columbia, MO United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster paddle August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Al G from Indian land, SC United States  
Rec'd the paddle -- it is as advertised -- not sure I like it as much as my previous paddle given the shiny surface. I think I need to get used to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Graphite Paddle July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
A very high quality graphite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items