Shop By
Category
Return to Blaster Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Graphite Paddle / Great customer service October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lavonne Burkhalter from Venice , FL United States  
I recently bought a PB paddle, received it in 3 days time (amazing). I then decided that I wanted a different paddle, called and within 2 days I received my replacement.  I was amazed that the new paddle was shipped out before they even received the one I was returning. (Again, Amazing!) I love my Blaster.  My game has actually improved!  Thank you PickleballCentral.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
This paddle seems to be very suitable for me.  I'm a beginner pickleball player

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Marlene Sandberg from Warren, PA United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kay B from Columbia, MO United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster paddle August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Al G from Indian land, SC United States  
Rec'd the paddle -- it is as advertised -- not sure I like it as much as my previous paddle given the shiny surface. I think I need to get used to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Graphite Paddle July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Dowdle from Oconomowoc , WI United States  
A very high quality graphite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster Paddle July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Efstathiou from Surprise, AZ United States  
I love my new paddle. I requested a lighter paddle because of an elbow injury and I received a 6.4 oz, which is perfect for me - even improved my game.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving My New Paddle June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Annapolis, MD United States  
Nice paddle... very lightweight, handle perfect for my smaller hands.  Haven't been playing for long but I swear my game has improved!  Pickleball Central couldn't have been nicer.  My first paddle had an excess of glue around the trim.  The exchanged it for a new paddle, no questions asked.  Very accommodating and nice to work with.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blaster June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Brent Nicastro from Madison, WI United States  
Great paddle from a great company. I got a shipped notice within minutes of placing my order and received my new paddle two days later. I can't imagine better service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle May 26, 2017
Reviewer: James Zimmerman from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Price was 10 dollars off since it was a last years model. Have not used it yet. Been using a wooden paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items