Shop By
Category
Return to Enforcer Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Time will tell... April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Alazar C. from Marquette, MI United States  
I like this paddle quite a bit but I have concerns in terms of durability; after playing only a few times the paddle shows considerable wear...I'm not expecting it to last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Grip March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Meriam Schroeder from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I have played with it for 4 games and I feel comfortable with grip and good hitting on returning balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enforcer Graphite Paddle February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Linhart from Emporia, KS United States  
I had taken notes when reviewing paddles, and I thought that the Enforcer had a quieter "pop"-not this model!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enforcer Graphite Paddle February 6, 2016
Reviewer: Al from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
Light weight, thin handle for better grip and easy to swing.
Had it for a month...so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online order versus phone in November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Danne Mykietyn from Trail , BC Canada  
Thank goodness I decided to phone as the online company wouldn't take Canadian Credit Cards.  That policy should be changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistent Performer November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Walter Fenn from New Bern, NC United States  
We have about 20 active players in our group and at least 6 play with this paddle.  We play on a parking lot with a rough surface and these paddles handle the tough conditions very well.  There is no pitting on the surface, they are light enough to help the players handle the "weird" bounces of our court and the edges handle the occasional scuffing from surface contact well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good blend August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Dean Higgins from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
The paddle is a nice blend. The handle is longer and thinner and the weight does seem to be located in the head of the racquet, as advertised. The longer handle helped transition me from the longer squash racquet I'm used to. Some may like a thicker handle.  Service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Lite Enforcer Graphite June 5, 2015
Reviewer: david bone from casa grande, AZ United States  
I previously had this paddle, purchased 5+ yrs ago.  This new one does not have the pop that my previous paddle had.  The older one still hits stronger than the new one.  Kinda of disappointed.  I have only played with new one 3 times however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enforcer Graphite Paddle May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Pam Block from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
These paddles were purchased for friends who had played with my Enforcer graphite.  So far they seem to really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite April 7, 2015
Reviewer: James A Bottini from Venice, FL United States  
Great racquet and price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items