Shop By
Category
Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle - Original (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Alyce from Midway, WA United States  
It fits my small hand and it's very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stealth has improved my PB experience September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Don Dobesh from Dryden, NY United States  
This lightweight, but well balanced, paddle was a risky change from my Z-5 wide-body composite.  A broken shoulder and arthritis were what motivated me to change.
The crew at PBC made my decision to switch much easier although, although I am sure that I drove to distraction with my endless calls!
Very happy with the PBC staff  and the paddle so far!
Thanks folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle - Original July 14, 2015
Reviewer: Horst Schenk from APO, AE United States  
Very prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but light April 12, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
A fine paddle and excellent customer service.  After placing my order on line, I called the next day to make a change, and everything was handled with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle - Original (discont April 11, 2015
Reviewer: Leone Bergeson from Dubuque, IA United States  
I already had a paddle like this. I loved it. It was getting old so I replaced it with a new one. It has much more "snap" than my original but it has the same feel. I'm glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle-Original April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I have been using my Magnum paddle for 2wks.now & I am really enjoying it!!! I love shopping from Pickleball Central! I get fast service & delivery! I also like the test drive of the paddle for 30days!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret from Locust Grove, VA United States  
Excellent service and very pleased with my new paddle--am sure my game is much improved ;)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle for the price April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tony McDowell from SALISBURY, NC United States  
Bought this paddle as a close-out.  Good deal for the price, but the grip is a little small for me.  Female friends use the paddle and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle-Original January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Don Robinson from Moncton, NB Canada  
Paddle is too lite and not happy with the return of the ball with it. Also the paddle is smaller in size. PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your order and for your customer review.  We always hope it is love at first sight, but we also know that it is hard to decide on the right paddle without trying it first.  This is just a note to let you know that you can exchange a paddle or obtain a refund within 30 days from the date the order was placed.  Please let us know if that is what you would like to do, and we’ll be glad to ship you a replacement, or issue a refund when we receive the paddle, should you choose to return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnum graphite stealth paddle December 15, 2014
Reviewer: bill noland from ft meyers beach fl.  
great feel an balance

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items