Shop By
Category
Return to I've Got Balls! Belt
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Thompson from South Riding, VA United States  
It was a gift for my brother in law and he loved it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berlin Center, OH United States  
Works as expected.  A little difficult to reload balls back into it during a game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belt holds balls March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Thompson from Johns Creek, GA United States  
If you don't have pockets, this belt holds 5. It is comfortable to wear and lightweight,but it takes some practice getting used to putting balls into it with one hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! March 7, 2016
Reviewer: TC from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
The athletic shorts I wear to play have no pockets.  This easy to wear belt works very well to hold up to five balls!
It has been very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ball belt December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Georgina Benoit from Manchester, CT United States  
This is exactly what I was needing.  While I have not played yet with it on, I have tried it on with balls in it and think it will be fine to play with.  It holds the balls in nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've Got Balls Belt December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Solomon from Shaker Heights, OH United States  
I love the belt. I keep the balls towards my back so they do not interfere with my play.  Nice to not have to run after every ball because I have the spares with me at all times.  I used to slide a ball in a pant leg and I ended up with stretched out pants.  Really pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball belt October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Claude from winter haven, FL United States  
The belt is not user friendly.  You cannot open the ball slots on the belt without difficulty, tabs should have been installed on the front of the pockets so you can open the pockets to place the ball inside. Holds five balls should have five tabs. Back side of pockets should be made of a stiffer material and be a little taller than the front.  ( I would be happy to work with the designer in re-working this design. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Pickleball Belt.  It sounds like you have some great suggestions and we will pass your offer along to the manufacturer.  Also, if you find the belt un-usable, please feel free to return it for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ball carrier October 21, 2015
Reviewer: anna desrocher from rocky mount, VA United States  
not sure what the best way to wear this belt. with the balls to the front, side or back. not the easiest to load or to take out of the pockets. i only used it once. still need to practice with it. being a former tennis player, i feel "naked" without balls in my pocket or as in tennis, we had a ball pouch in our shorts. i have shorts that can hold 5 balls, and that doesn't bother me to carry that many in my pocket. i will keep working with the ball belt and hope for a better results. it is a work in progress for me now!

Was this review helpful to you?