Shop By
Category
Return to Pickleball Magazine Subscription
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball magazine November 15, 2017
Reviewer: W from Surprise, AZ United States  
I buy a subscription to this magazine as a Christmas present for my wife. The ordering process was easy and smooth, five stars for that. Three stars for the magazine itself because of way too many ads and fluff stories. Instruction articles are decent, interviews are OK but, at least to me are not nearly in depth enough, especially concerning tips and instruction on actually playing the game. Finally, I do not really care for the excessive regional articles because if one is not from the area, they are not likely to read that article. Constructive criticism only, as we do enjoy flipping through the magazine, and when done, my wife takes it to her group of players and they read it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball magazine November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Holly from Canton, OH United States  
Was told I would electronic version are emailed out by the fifth of the month and the hard copy by the 10th.  I have not received either one.  Once again.....not happy PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your comments regarding the Pickleball Magazine.  Your order was placed on 10/27.  You will receive the email version for the November issue soon, and the paper copy mails out on November 20.  If you have further questions about your subscription, please contact Debbie Mountain at Dollard Publishing. Her phone # is 724-942-0940 ext 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order of Pickleball Magazine November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Adam MacKinnon from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Ordered this item 2 weeks ago (10/28/17), and it has still not arrived. Was hoping to start subscription with the Sep/Oct edition. I'd like to be able to give you a positive review for your product, but I'd have to have it first!!!  Any chance you could look into it, and find out when we can expect delivery?Thanks, Adam PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Pickleball Magazine.  Our system automatically sends out review requests for all products sold, but is premature for the magazine. It is a bi-monthly magazine, as you noted. The Sept/Oct issue mailed on Sept 15.  Your order was placed after Sept 15, so you are in the queue to receive the November/December issue, which mails out November 20th. Please contact Debbie Mountain, PH. 724-942-0940 ext. 4, at Dollard Publishing if you have further questions about your magazine subscription.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MAG SUBSCRIPTION November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tom DeCristofaro from Columbia, SC United States  
Have not received copy yet! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for you review of the Pickleball Magazine.  The magazine is a bi-monthly publication. You will receive an electronic copy this month and a paper copy after November 20th. I hope this information is helpful to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Magazine Subscription October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Lee from Satellite Beach, FL United States  
Couldn't believe how fast I received the order! Can't wait for the next issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magazine October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tam Oleszczak from Kansas City, MO United States  
Just received the magazine. Love it! Enjoyed the articles. Especially the ones with instruction for improving my game. Would recommend ordering it if you love pickleball as much as I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball magazine September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Micheal Kauffman from Santa Cruiz, CA United States  
good job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality mag September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ed from Wake Forest, NC United States  
This is a terrific magazine, and I've been passing it around the club for others to read.  There is a good variety of articles, and the photos and physical pages are high quality!  Personally, I would love to see more intermediate skills advancement articles, as well as, product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magazine August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Doyle from Bellvue, CO United States  
I'm picking up useful tips from this magazine that are improving my game. I highly recommend a subscription.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
got my magazine with 4 days of ordering August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gayla St Onge from Marquette, MI United States  
awesome mag, lots of info and first rate service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items