Shop By
Category
Return to Classic Legacy Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Legacy Paddle June 1, 2018
Reviewer: JSF from Dickerson, MD United States  
I like this paddle.  It enables good spin and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same as above March 27, 2018
Reviewer: ALDORIA Patten from McDonough, GA United States  
My Pickleball game has majorly improved in 5 days. Love to have another color paddle, one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome paddle March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Klein from Champaign, IL United States  
Love the Legacy paddle! Purchased 3. The black, green and red.
As always, super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Hoffmann from New braunfels, TX United States  
Fantastic service.  I love this paddle so much I retired my other one.  Gives me a lot more pop  with little effort.  Light weight.  Overall great price for a great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Paddle March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Griffin, GA United States  
I am just learning to play Pickleball. I didn't want to spend a lot of money to start and this was on sale. Pickleball Central is fantastic. I ordered the paddle on Saturday and received it on Monday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Legacy Paddle March 14, 2018
Reviewer: william bjerke from Osakis, MN United States  
Thanks for replacing the paddle which was defective. Hopefully this 1 holds up better than the last 1.
Really like the paddle, good control and some pop when needed

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First paddle March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from Ohio  
Hard to rate against anything since my first one but seems fine. I asked for one over 8 ounces and that’s what I got and shipping was pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Clayton from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can’t go wrong March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Peter L Y from BC Canada  
Bought two paddles for my brother and sister-in-law who wanted to try pickleball. I tried out one of the paddle. It didn’t take long to get used to the feel of the paddle. I liked it and I’m going to order another one for myself. Can’t go wrong with the price ($40).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Player 1 from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items