Shop By
Category
Return to Classic Legacy Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Legacy paddle February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Very satisfied for an awesome price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle purchase February 8, 2018
Reviewer: SP from Ruskin, FL United States  
Pickleball Central delivered our paddles quickly, we are very pleased with our purchase, and are enjoying playing with them on the court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as Uaual February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Shirk from Tyrone, NM United States  
Great service, fast shipping, good prices. What else can I say. Always the first place I look and so far, always the place I buy. Keep it up. An asset to the Pickleball community.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn D Welsh from Laramie, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality February 1, 2018
Reviewer: art cantin from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
As advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Success with the Classic Legacy Paddle January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Donn Colbrunn from Venice, Fl  
The power players (the ones that like hitting the balls hard) in our group have been happy with the performance of Classic Legacy paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confirmation January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Sappenfield  
I was surprised that I received no conformation email after my order was placed.  Any reason for this?  The item itself was fine (my third paddle of this exact type) and it arrived earlier than I expected which is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and light January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Andersen from Logan, UT United States  
The paddle is perfect for me.  It is lightweight and the handle is the perfect size.  It does have a rim on it and sometimes the ball goes in a wild direction.  I'm not sure if that is user error or because of the rim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Legacy paddle January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Keough from Yorba Linda , CA United States  
Very nice paddle.  Good grip and balance.  Very good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickelball paddle December 29, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLEIFER from Prescott, AZ United States  
Excellent product and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items