Shop By
Category
Return to Classic Legacy Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as Usual September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Tyrone, NM from Tyrone, NM United States  
Great products, good prices, fast shipping. What else can I say....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Legacy Paddle August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Shirk from Tyrone, NM United States  
I've tried four or five paddles and this one just works for me. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last chance to buy original Legacy paddle December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Wolmam from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Legacy has a new paddle, but for me the feel for the ball when it contacts the honeycomb of the original paddle gives me the best feel for the hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle December 10, 2016
Reviewer: LeRoy Watts from Port Ludlow, WA United States  
Very prompt delivery of exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new paddle November 30, 2016
Reviewer: william bjerke from Osakis, MN United States  
Brand new to the sport, like the weight of the paddle and the responsiveness of the ball off the paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new paddle! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia from Hamilton, OH United States  
What attracted me to this paddle originally was its homage to the origins of the sport I have recently taken up and instantly fallen in love with.  But the performance has affirmed that I made a good choice, even though for the wrong reasons!  I highly recommend Pickleball Central for their excellent service and super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Legacy October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Saunders from Albemarle, NC United States  
I love the paddle size, but the grip is a little big, do you have the same paddle with a smaller and longer grip?  PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the Classic Legacy paddle.  This paddle only comes in one grip size. There does not appear to be a similar paddle available with a similar construction as the Legacy. The Classic Composite Paddle has a longer handle with a smaller grip, but the paddle face is shorter as a result.  When you get a longer handle, you always get a shorter or narrower paddle face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steady paddle October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Bappy46 from Manheim, PA United States  
It's not flashy but it's a great paddle for some power and. I trip for light dinks. I love this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?