Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Graphite Power 2.0 Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife's 1st paddle December 13, 2017
Reviewer: John Zieserl from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I purchased this for my wife as her first pickle ball paddle. She seems to enjoy it and is getting better the more we play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pock marked paddle December 5, 2017
Reviewer: ANTHONY DRESKIN from SOUTH EUCLID, OH United States  
thanks for replacing my paddle with an un pock marked paddle. This one is smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement paddle November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Minger from Greenfield, IN United States  
New paddle arrived in a few days and was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cover peeling November 27, 2017
Reviewer: B.Saunders from Virginia  
After 4 months the cover began peeling off of the top of this paddle. Had the same problem with the Rally NX.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann Michels from LAKEVILLE, MN United States  
Excellent service! Customer Service Repr was
super friendly, understandable, informative, and did her job!
I got my paddle in record time by my standards.
Didn't miss a game.
Totally have recommended this site for equipment to others already!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service November 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Minor from North Bend, OR United States  
My first RG Power2 lasted 6 months before it came apart. PB Central replaced it and the new paddle is great. I hope it lasts longer than the previous paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Quality October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
I had to return the first one after about 6 months of use 1 - 2 times per week. The seam at the top and the outer band separated. Pickleball Central was very quick to send out a new racket. I am not sure about the quality of the glue seam between the outer band and the racket face.
Racket plays well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power and touch in lighter paddle October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Sam Holt from Daphne, AL  
A real surprise paddle with a lot of power and touch. Didn't expect this light of a paddle to make it so each to attack the backline. It took several strokes not be to deep. But on the other side of the surprise was the ease of blocking or dinking into the kitchen.
Pickleball Central presented this demo paddle to our club and a majority of members gave it favorable thumbs up.
For me, the Winn grip cushion was familiar as my golf grips. Combine this with reduced moisture buildup it is a definite 5 star paddle.
Spin & ball control matched with solid hits helped my game performance. This paddle is not an either (power) or (dink) type of paddle, it is the complete game tool.
Thanks again to Pickleball Central for giving our club members the opportunity to test a new and different paddle for all levels of play.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light, Well Balanced October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Truthteller from Daphne, Alabama  
This is a quality, well made paddle. It is light weight and a great paddle for those who like a paddle that allows for a lot of touch and finesse. It felt good in my hand and easy on my joints. I didn't detect a lot of had shock or vibration. This paddle might be a good option for those players who deal with elbow pain. The grip is comfortable and long enough to accommodate most players hands. If you are looking to try a lighter paddle, this would be a good choice.  Overall, an excellent paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Graphite 2.0 October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Locklin from Daphne, Alabama  
I've been playing pickleball since January of this year. My skill level is probably at level C. My background includes racquetball and I tend to play those types of shots, hard and low. I am currently playing with a composite paddle which is heavier than most paddles I've tried. It seems to give me a lot of power but less control.

The Rally Power 2.0 paddle feels good in my hand. I like the grip and feel I have pretty good control with it. The weight is just a tad light but I am able to make some good shots with it. I am trying to reduce the number of unforced error shots, trying to hit the ball down the middle, and backing off the power for better control. I'm also trying to hit drop shots and to put spin on the ball. This Rally paddle seems to have all the characteristics I'm looking for and, over time, hopefully I will be a better player. Thank you to Pickleball Central for letting me try your Rally 2.0 demo paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items