Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Graphite Power 2.0 Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Boyer from Roseville , CA United States  
I'm a new Pickleball player and had an inexpensive composite paddle that I thought was just fine. Then a friend told me to try hers and it was so much lighter and easier on my wrist so I bought this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Burns from Young Harris, GA United States  
Love the paddles. But I paid an extra $20.00 to have them ship in a couple of days. Got them a week later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Graphite 2.0 June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Turner from Jonesborough, TN United States  
Pleasantly surprised at the playability of this paddle. Weight balance is very good, not head heavy or too light. Sweet spot is also very good. This paddle should work for anyone needing a mid-weight evenly balanced paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddles June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Karen McCormack from Jamaica Plain, MA United States  
great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Moeller from Wilmington, NC United States  
The replacement Rally paddles are superb!  Really make a positive difference in our playing.  Thank you for your assistance in replacing defective ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Graphite Power 2.0 June 14, 2017
Reviewer: KH  
Great paddle until the rim around the paddle broke.  I called Pickleball Central who sent a new one which arrived in two days with a return postage paid envelope to return the damaged one.  No problems with new one!  Impressive service from PC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle June 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Macauley from Victoria, BC Canada  
Enjoying my new paddle.  I bought one through Amazon and it was defective, so I contacted Pickleball Central and they immediately replaced it, free of charge.  The new one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW BEGINNINGS May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malverne, NY United States  
Difficult "to fully and fairly evaluate as this"Rally" totally different then previous one, which had an aluminum core. Almost the same size and shape but still lighter and different sound and hitting characteristics. I feel that I am having to swing harder then with prior racquet but it may be I am still not comfortable with the newer graphite polymer racquet. It has a medium size handle, a comfortable grip  and a large hitting surface. Finish and trim guard are of good quality. If one wanted a medium weight, quiet, large faced racquet with a quality grip and finish then this racquet is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picked Ball Racket Putchase May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gene Fuzy from bradenton,  
Bought 2xgraphite rackets. Delivered as ordered & on time. One racket separated at the junction of the racket face & handle. A replacement was promptly sent, & the broken racket returned. Great customer service, and I enjoy Pickel Ball with these rackets.

Was this review helpful to you?