Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Graphite Power 2.0 Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle replacement June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Williams from Buda, TX United States  
I had a paddle that broke and knew that Pickleball Central’s customer service was excellent. They went an extra mile (or two) to help me.  Now my spare paddle is new again and ready to loan to “newbies” that come in to learn the great game of Pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Ouyang from Seneca, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lois Stock from United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag, Shirt and indoor balls June 13, 2018
Reviewer: James Trulby from Franklin , MA United States  
Great experience with Pickleball Central. Helpful staff, delivered on time and at a really competitive price. Have already recommended them to all the pickleballers in my group!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Paddles. May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Hogue from Parrish , FL United States  
Both paddles were rapcements for broken paddle.  Both paddles were our for our entry into Pickleball.  Both performed well until the breakage.  Both were replaced within 3 days.  Very prompt deliver and no questions about the replacements.  Thanks for being efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken pickleball racquet May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Walker O'Flaherty from Excelsior, MN United States  
Our racquet trim broke and was happily replaced by pickleball central.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite I've used yet May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Stoner from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I love the paddle.  Perfect for how I like to play.  4-star rating is because the handle broke less than 2 months in... but Pickleball Central promptly sent me a new replacement for free along with a mailer to send back the broken one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2018
Reviewer: B McT from West Des Moines, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Paddle April 10, 2018
Reviewer: PATRICIA MAJERES from LE MARS, IA United States  
I am very pleased with my new graphite paddle!  Gives me more control and makes my game more enjoyable. Love the light feel of this paddle too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service April 6, 2018
Reviewer: CT from VA  
My local post office returned my order to Pickelball Central because the house number in our small neighborhood was not correct.
The Pickleball Central Service Representative was service representative couldn't be more understanding and helpful. My order was resent immediately (with the house number corrected).

The company is pleasant to work with, accommodating and helpful!

Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items