Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Meister Set - four wood paddles/net system/balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased this for my grandson for his birthday. Was damaged in transit, but the folks at the company worked quickly to get the set to him on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball equipment May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Kelly from Medford, MA United States  
We are new to the pickleball community and have found this website very user friendly and cost effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Prow from Mt. Vernon, IN United States  
Easy to set up with easy to follow instructions and good quality. Just add lines and you are ready to play.
Quick service and very friendly people, I will continue to buy my pickleball products from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball set April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Amber Lacey from Stevensville , MT United States  
Great equipment :) we got it on sale for a great price. Love this game. Super fast shipping and good quality equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3.0 Pickleball Portable Tournament System April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Kellar from Cape Neddick, ME United States  
Pleasantly surprised.  Very high quality frame, nice net and what appears to be a durable carrying bag.  For the price, really, really happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Quality stuff at the most affordable price after lots of searching!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Chouinard from Henryville, QC Canada  
Very easy to navigate on your site, price are good, shipping ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set for beginners December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, SC United States  
This is a great set for beginners or casual players.  Easy to set up and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent/Pickleball Set July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie from Youngstown, OH United States  
Love the game. Kids and Grand kids play for hours. My seven year old granddaughter especially loves the game, even though she chases the ball more than hits it. She will learn and that makes it so worth the money. Good quality and works well on our driveway. Took it to daughter's house on 4th of July and it was a hit again with all the guests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Set for its value June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Schaffner from Bristol, NH United States  
We were thrilled to see that the reviews we read were all true!   Easy set up and dismantling.  75 year old mom lifts bag and sets up in her driveway!   We brought it on vacation and had a blast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items