Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Meister Set - four wood paddles/net system/balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent/Pickleball Set July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ellie from Youngstown, OH United States  
Love the game. Kids and Grand kids play for hours. My seven year old granddaughter especially loves the game, even though she chases the ball more than hits it. She will learn and that makes it so worth the money. Good quality and works well on our driveway. Took it to daughter's house on 4th of July and it was a hit again with all the guests!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Set for its value June 25, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Schaffner from Bristol, NH United States  
We were thrilled to see that the reviews we read were all true!   Easy set up and dismantling.  75 year old mom lifts bag and sets up in her driveway!   We brought it on vacation and had a blast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple, high quality June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey Kamps from Burlington, WA United States  
The net is simple to set up, very stable, and the paddles are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meister Set March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin. A. Engel from Prince Albert, SK Canada  
Received in excellent condition, in the time that was indicated, all in tack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Scott from East Peoria, IL United States  
All I can say is the products are awesome! I'm so happy with the purchased product.... Thank you so much pickleball central...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Starter Set September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
The Rally Mesiter set with 4 wood paddles, net system, balls, bag, line tape and rules is an awesome starter set and offered a great intro to the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My order May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Dominick Verni from Rocky Point, NY United States  
Delivered when promised Great quality overall great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service with Purpose February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Charlie from Denver from Denver, CO United States  
Over the past few months we have had occasion to order a variety of balls as well as a full set with paddles as we build out and test options for our family. In every instance the folks at PB Central (always different) have been wonderfully helpful, friendly and efficient. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Sets December 7, 2015
Reviewer: City of Goose Creek Recreation from Goose Creek , SC United States  
Very easy to set up, and everything fits nicely into the net bag and the other bag for balls, paddles, rule book, etc. Shipped very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball central products and customer service October 28, 2015
Reviewer: John Koehler from Sheboygan, WI United States  
Pickle ball Central got our order shipped out in a super timely fashion and all of the products seemed of high quality!  We'll find  out tomorrow night when our first Pickle ball open gym is held.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items