Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Deluxe Portable Pickleball Net System with Ball Holder
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy Set up! June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Spencer from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Love this.  Stays up well, I like the velcro tension, it is easy to move, and we just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Tami Mikkelson from Blaine , WA United States  
This is a great net for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable net June 12, 2018
Reviewer: MATT from  
A very sturdy and easy net to erect and take down. Tightens nicely and regulation height etc. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithtown, NY United States  
2 nets were ordered and one was missing parts, which are being sent but have not yet arrived. Nets are good quality and easily assembled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Frost, Jr. from Mount Vernon, OH United States  
Have used this net for several months, it’s had a lot of use by many friends and family. I built an inside facility.
This net is as good today as it was when I got it...if you’re looking for a good net, this is the one you will want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Gordon Hosmer from Redmond, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin  
Durable, easy to set up. A winner for our players to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER BARTON from CENTEREACH, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PB Net May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Sedillo from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Recieved net early . Checked contents of box all ok . Put it together was great, just had to follow inst. not all pats are the same like some nets, has a heavy duty feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Portable Pickleball Net & Holder May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
The net is beautiful. I could not wait to set it up. It’s very durable. The holder is a perfect little gadget for holding the extra balls. The carrying bag needs to be much stronger. Carrying all my stuff from base to base so its essential to have good travel bags

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items