Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Deluxe Portable Pickleball Net System with Ball Holder
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Evaluation of Rally Deluxe Pickleball Net System December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The net and metal framework arrived when promised in fine condition.  We have used it several times over the past two weeks.  We agree that it is stronger and all-around better than our other net systems.  The frame tubes (which fit one another perfectly) have an elliptical cross section that produces less flex than the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Guerra from Chandler, AZ United States  
Net is Fantastic!

Carrying bag should be big enough to hold the Ball holder, but its not!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: David Johnson from Grants Pass, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Janie Valerio from Santa Clara, NM United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Deluxe Portable Pickleball Net System with B December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Vermillion from West Linn, OR United States  
To who it may concern.  I'm providing a 3/5 star rating, as the carrying bag included in this order, isn't big enough to hold the net system and ball holder.  I made the purchase of this package, as I was pleased to have a ball holder.  However, I EXPECTED the carrying case to accommodate the complete package, not just the net system.  How am I supposed to bring along the ball holder, carry yet another bad with me?  In my opinion, ALL items purchased, should fit in the provided carrying case/bag.  I hope this helps out the next people down the road, as I'm not pleased having to haul another bag around!  Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much sturdier! November 25, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara G  
We really like the net we recently purchased.  Easy to put together and the oval tubes seem so much sturdier than the round tube nets we have used before.  We live in a location where wind is common! It was a great value and included the ball holder.  The only downside is that the storage bag is an extremely tight fit for the equipment.  I would have gladly paid extra for a bag that was a little looser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Darryl Smith from Patchogue, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Chappelle from Asheville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Net November 11, 2017
Reviewer: Doni Bowers from Lincoln, NE United States  
I recently purchased the Rally Deluxe Portable Pickleball System to use for in door round robin play.  We use 3 courts, and the other two nets are a different brand.  I can honestly say this net was definitely the best in ease of set-up and playability. It is solid, and more than fits our need. A great value, and shipping was very quick.  Ordered on a Sat and received the following Thurs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
portable pickle ball net November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Lamb from Newberg, OR United States  
I wish they made the bags a little larger as they are very tight when zipped up and the bags rip after awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items