Shop By
Category
Return to Rally Meister Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Care! September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Travis  
Prompt shipping, solid product and customer service is outstanding if you have any issues!  Would highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice wooden paddle March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Barb Harbin from Kingston , WA United States  
Bought to give as donation to Community Center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
return August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Timm Funk from Sioux City, IA United States  
I promptly received a replacement for the handle that became unraveled.

I sent back the bad one and paid to ship it back.

Thanks for handling so promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wooden beginner paddle February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Eltonhead from Sanford, FL United States  
Very fast service. One of the wooden paddles came with cracks.  I called to let you know and a replacement was sent out that same afternoon.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rich Lebsock from Pendleton, OR United States  
This is worth the upgrade from the Ace 2.  Spend the extra a nd you will like the way it feels in your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why isn't it wider? December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Bob K from Herndon, VA United States  
The hitting surface is 1" narrower than the legal limit, a weight-saving measure, I assume.  But it would be nice to have that inch added to its length.  Excellent grip!  I somehow managed to hit myself in the mouth on a low-shot follow-thru.  I think that hurt more than a composite paddle would have.  Anyhow, the Rallymeister plays pretty well for a wooden paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 9, 2015
Reviewer: AustinMomx2 from Austin, TX United States  
One of the handles broke on the paddle and pickeballcentral.com was very helpful in getting it replaced quickly.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle for beginners and priced right December 2, 2015
Reviewer: JD from Drayden, MD United States  
Excellent customer service. The first paddle had a defect so I called for a replacement. I received a new one quickly with a hand written note. Who does that anymore? I appreciate the personal touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Scott F. McKay from Lewiston , NY United States  
Rally Meister Paddles were great.  Talked to others who bought more expensive paddles and they preferred the Rally Meister, especially the grip.  Did find that on some of the paddles, I had to lightly sand the outside edges of the blade as they were rough.  Otherwise a great paddle and I did order more of the same myself.
Greast shipping time and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rally Meister Paddles August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Park from Lansing, KS United States  
Love the sound and they are intimidating to our opponents!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items