Shop By
Category
Return to TOP Outdoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Outdoor Pickleball October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Rill from Lititz, PA United States  
Pickle balls are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
“TOP” quality! October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Coach Chuck from Genesee, ID United States  
These balls are comparable to the Durafast 40 and really do have a nice bounce and feel very responsive off the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointed September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Linda from Bethpage, NY United States  
these TOP balls are not as lively as the ONYX which my partners prefer. They dont bounce as high,so we play only with ONYX. I had thought your own brand would be just as good ---not so. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the TOP pickleball.  The TOP ball is approved for tournament play and bounces the height that is approved.  We agree that the Onix Pure II ball is livelier, but it is only approved for tournament play if it has been conditioned to not bounce in such a lively fashion.  Thanks again for your feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: TOP Outdoor Pickleball September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Saunders from Southwest Harbor, ME United States  
I found these balls didn't bounce as well as others we have played with.  They also scuff easily.  Some else had them and one of theirs was cracked and unplayable. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the TOP Outdoor pickleball.  I understand you are dis-satisfied with the quality of the ball.  They are a hard plastic ball and is one of the long-standing pickleballs which has the right bounce height for tournament play. The high-bouncing balls have to be conditioned to be approved for tournament play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prchase September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great racket & balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outside September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Liz Copeland from Montgomery, IL United States  
Just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor pickleballs September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Satellite Beach , FL United States  
Easy ordering and very quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
typical balls September 8, 2017
Reviewer: joan dellisanti from E. Northport, NY United States  
These balls are decent balls.  They don't seem quite as solid as the more expensive onyx balls.  The color is unique so it's easy to identify your ball in the crowd.  Just wish they came in hot pink too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor pickleball? September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia Perrone from La Quinta , CA United States  
I play in California and these balls are considered indoor balls.  I need to find an indoor court as I have 18 of these balls now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura fast 40 yellow September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Auchenbach from Barto, PA United States  
Still having problems with cracked balls. Pickleball Central has sent me Top balls as replacements. Haven't used them yet but will soon as on last of 12 Dura 40.
Pickleball Central has been great with standing by their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items