Shop By
Category
Return to Performance Shirt - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice in tees July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret MANLEY from Georgetown , TX United States  
I chose these specific tees because they will the moisture off the body and here in central Texas or heats up pretty fast playing pickleball outdoors. I always get compliments, just wish there were more color and designs on the shirts for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Manon Plourde from Edmund, NB Canada  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Performance shirt in rose/red February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Barnhart-Mazur from Hershey, PA United States  
Shirt is nice but runs on the large size.  I bought a medium because I did not want the shirt to be tight for pb but it is off the shoulders.  It is very long.  Thinking I should have bought a small but did not want a tight fit.  Other than the sizing, the shirt is very nice.  The material is nice although it needs irons initially.  The wrinkles did not wash out on the first wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies performance shirts January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Red from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Like the shirts and the colors. Very comfortable fabric.  Some of the shirts have a higher neckline cut than the others though they are the same manufacturer.  Now I have 5 out of the 6 colors.  Red doesn't suit me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Performance Shirt January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Susan J Rodriguez from Lynbrook, NY United States  
This shirt is a light and breathable shirt that fits true to size. I have the yellow with black side strips. It allows me to move freely while playing. It's a great shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Danks from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Performance Shirts December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Red from Colorado Springs  
Bought a yellow shirt last year and love it.  I have just ordered 4 more in different colors.  I like the fact the sleeves are a "long" short sleeve and the body is long as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suggested option December 27, 2017
Reviewer: R Pressl from Moneta, VA United States  
I purchased two performance shirts.  Your order form would not allow me the option of buying two different colors in one order...you may want to make that possible!

Thx..Happy New Year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Doug Danks from Daytona Beach Shores, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice shirt December 26, 2017
Reviewer: pbgirl from Arlington, VA United States  
Very comfortable, slimming, sharp-looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items