Shop By
Category
Return to Midnight Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Witzel from Fulda, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stained paddles May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Montague from Huntsville , AL United States  
Balls color stained paddles. Bounce was good. Hard to see at our facility

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney Gillman from Bellefontaine, OH United States  
These black pickleballs are good quality and they strike well but they're just a little harder to follow visually than lighter colored balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
midnight ball color March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Spalding from Crescnt city, CA United States  
I ordered black pickleballs but recieved pink colored balls.. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Midnight Indoor pickleball. I checked your order, and you did order the Coral color of the Midnight ball. If you would like to exchange them, just let me know

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midnight Indoor Pickleball March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Haumann from Graham, NC United States  
I have a hard time seeing indoors with white floors, white walls and white ceiling.  I thought these dark balls would help. They did not help me at all. That is just a personal thing due to my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleballs February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Doug Vandervort from Sewickley, PA United States  
Balls are just okay.  Noisy and hard.  I find the color makes them easier to pick up indoors. Don't know how they will hold up yet.  Overpriced!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jugs Midnight Indoor Pickleballs February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Pranis from Grand Marais, MN United States  
For Indoor play we have been very happy with the bounce and feel of the Onyx Pure 2 Indoor pickleball but we do not all like the color for the inside of our gym.  We have a lijght colored floor and sometimes the orange Onyx balls are hard to see against the floor.  The Midnight Indoor pickleballs seem to have a fairly similar bounce to the Onyx and are much easier to see  against the floor color.  We have tried some dark green balls but the ones we got have a terrible bounce on the floor and tend to skip or slide after a hard shot raather than bouncing up off the floor.  We have not had them long enough to judge the longevity of the ball.  The Onyx balls have lasted a long time and we have had no failures in cracking.  We will use these Midnight balls until someone starts making a dark green ball with performance like the Onyx.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
midnight pickleballs February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As I am blind in one eye these are much easier for me to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midnight Indoor Pickleball February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Marlow Plumb from Leamington, UT United States  
I was confused by the picture and name of this ball on the website. The picture shows a black ball with the name midnight. However, I received a pink balls. My wife refused to use them because she feels she can't see them as well. We wanted black because our indoor court has white walls and ceiling. The ball's performance is otherwise excellent. So, I wish I had not made this purchase. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Coral Midnight Pickleballs. All of our products qualify for 30 day return/exchange. You can return the coral balls and I can send you the black Midnight balls in replacement. Let me know if that is how you would like to proceed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Ibanez from Belle Plaine, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items