Shop By
Category
Return to Midnight Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black pickle balls October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Bridgestock from Abilene, TX United States  
I love these balls as we play on a light brown gym floor and it helps seeing the ball when it hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black pickleballs October 4, 2017
Reviewer: John Buford from San Ramon Costa Rica  
Have not yet played them. However, we needed a dark ball to contrast with our very light court. These should do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
midnight indoor pickleballs August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Gay from Topeka, KS United States  
We needed a different color ball for indoor games this ball was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jugs Midnight Indoor Pickleball June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Bush from Keizer, OR United States  
We play in a gym with black walls to about 8' so this ball is a bit hard to pick up.  The quality appears to be very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
midnight pickleballs May 10, 2017
Reviewer: thomas dicola from anderson, SC United States  
everything arrived on time and as represented.  Well done !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midnight Indoor Pickleballs April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Carroll from Lake Placid, FL United States  
I am told that the pink balls work best in our facility. Since we have a light colored floor and a black ceiling selecting a ball that is easy to see can be a challenge. The darker colors (black and navy) are difficult to see against the ceiling and some of the lighter colors are hard to see against the floor. So far the colors that people have liked the most are the neon green and the pink. Also, since we have three courts we try to have three colors so that each court has its own set of balls that can be kept separate. It sounds silly but it saves time hunting down balls when they all roll to one court. I tend to prefer Jugs pickleballs over the others even though they don't last as long because they bounce better on our vinyl gym floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 06279  
Not manufactured without defects

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service from PB Central April 14, 2017
Reviewer: A recreational player  
Love dealing with this company, great service.  Not sold on the black indoor balls.  They are ok but still hard at times to see.  Must be our old eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to see April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anne V. from Lake Zurich, IL United States  
We play in a YMCA gym that has windows and considerable glare. These balls are so much easier to see and track than the yellow or green balls we had been using. Love the livelier bounce, too-we don't have to bend as much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
to dark March 4, 2017
Reviewer: christopher piechota from rochester, NY United States  
You lose the ball in the net and really tough to see. Will not use

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items