Shop By
Category
Return to Midnight Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midnight indoor pickleball December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Mengel from Wellsboro, PA United States  
An OK  ball to use.  The color was easier to see in our indoor court.  The material the ball is made from and the seam edges didn't produce as nice a shot during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a good bounce December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Rickie  
The players didn't like the slowness of the ball bounce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to see November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Megan McGonigal  
I though these would be easy to see indoors in a gym but they mixed into the background of bleachers and chairs so we're back to using the bright yellow.  I would like to see neon purple or neon light blue ball that do not cost a fortune (like the pink ones). PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Midnight pickleballs.  A rating of 1 means you are really dis-satisfied with those pickleballs.  Unfortunately no one has come out with neon purple or light blue yet. Let me know if you have any of the Midnight balls that haven’t been used yet and I will work out an exchange for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michele from Tooele, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black pickle balls October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Bridgestock from Abilene, TX United States  
I love these balls as we play on a light brown gym floor and it helps seeing the ball when it hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black pickleballs October 4, 2017
Reviewer: John Buford from San Ramon Costa Rica  
Have not yet played them. However, we needed a dark ball to contrast with our very light court. These should do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
midnight indoor pickleballs August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Gay from Topeka, KS United States  
We needed a different color ball for indoor games this ball was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jugs Midnight Indoor Pickleball June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Bush from Keizer, OR United States  
We play in a gym with black walls to about 8' so this ball is a bit hard to pick up.  The quality appears to be very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
midnight pickleballs May 10, 2017
Reviewer: thomas dicola from anderson, SC United States  
everything arrived on time and as represented.  Well done !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midnight Indoor Pickleballs April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Carroll from Lake Placid, FL United States  
I am told that the pink balls work best in our facility. Since we have a light colored floor and a black ceiling selecting a ball that is easy to see can be a challenge. The darker colors (black and navy) are difficult to see against the ceiling and some of the lighter colors are hard to see against the floor. So far the colors that people have liked the most are the neon green and the pink. Also, since we have three courts we try to have three colors so that each court has its own set of balls that can be kept separate. It sounds silly but it saves time hunting down balls when they all roll to one court. I tend to prefer Jugs pickleballs over the others even though they don't last as long because they bounce better on our vinyl gym floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items