Shop By
Category
Return to Classic Set - four composite paddles/net system/balls/bag/line tape/rules (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Set November 30, 2016
Reviewer: U.P. Sports Training Camp from Marguette, MI United States  
Everything arrived very quickly. Will not utilize the equipment until summer 17.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Set November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Strayton from Frederick, MD United States  
The only issue is that moving the net system appears to be a 3-person job so if you do not assemble right in the spot you are using it, it is cumbersome to move. For a place that needs to set it up and take it down and store each time, it is not the easiest of nets but other than that, we are very happy with the entire set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball set February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Ricord from Perry, OK United States  
We were pleased with our second set for pickleball.  It was interesting though that we placed the same order and received a green and white set instead of an orange black and white set and no ball holder.  Does that sound odd to you?  Regardless we are happy with both.  Our members are excited about the game and our numbers are growing.  We are providing the game free of charge for our members and hope to grow into some sort of league or tournament in the future.  Happy Pickleballing! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the pickleball set you purchased on order 89457.  You noted that the color of the net system was different from the first time you ordered.  When we are out of stock of the Rally Net system, we do substitute a net system of equal quality.  Thank you for letting us know that pickleball is catching on in your community.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fun January 25, 2016
Reviewer: finn michaelson from san francisco, CA United States  
Right outta the box, easy to set up, super high quality.
Thanks!!!!!'

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Mako 2 from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I ordered four of these sets for an intramural program. We have only set up one set at this time, but it works great. The net is really nice. The only design piece that I would change in the future is to make all the piece snap or click together, instead of just slide together.If you need to move the net some pieces separate. The paddles are working great so far and I want to thank the processing warehouse for substituting some of the paddle colors per our request.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic set-four composite paddles?net/balls/bag July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Newport from Charleston, TN United States  
I like what I got, I had one piece that was bent in shipping, which they made up but I haven't received it. They are great place to buy from. They are the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Set March 31, 2015
Reviewer: jackie alfords from elk river, MN United States  
Everything was top notch!!  Bought it for my grandchildren.  It will them many hours of fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Set is Great March 12, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Alves from Minden, NV United States  
As new to the game, we didn't want to get the best yet, The set has everything needed to start an game with the rules.  When we are better at the game, we will buy better paddles, but right now, these work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic purchase January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Desiree Kelly from Boronia, Victoria Australia  
staff at Pickleball Central were helpful and cheerful
delivery came to australia promptly
the delivery costs were not so bad considering that it was sent to Australia. Equipment looks great  just need to Start up in Australia now so I can keep playing my new sport.  cheers from down under

Was this review helpful to you?