Shop By
Category
Return to Deluxe Champion Set- 4 graphite paddles /net system/balls/line tape/bag/rules
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set for the family November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cory from South Jordan, UT United States  
It is a nice set, with everything you need to get the family playing pickleball.  Net is easy to setup and works well without sagging.  The paddles are nice.  I had to buy outdoor balls separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
Bought as a present for someone else who knows more about the product. She was thrilled with it (specifically portability and graphite paddles) and I am thrilled that after I wrote the wrong street number, Pickleball Central was able to provide me with the necessary info to correct it en route for a timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great set! April 4, 2017
Reviewer: William Stone from Carrollton, GA United States  
My family has really enjoyed learning to play pickleball. This is a new game we can all play together. I was surprised at how easy it is to setup the net assembly.  This was worth the price.  You get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Pickball set March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Achtor from San Marcos, CA United States  
We ordered the Deluxe Champion Pickleball set in early March 2017.  The entire package (2 boxes) arrived on time.  I found the net and net framing to be of very high quality, as well as the paddles.  The balls are indoor, so I needed to also order outdoor balls.  Overall, the quality is excellent and the service was first class.  Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrived on time January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Fischer from AR United States  
The whole set arrived as scheduled.  The net was easy to set up, but we needed a tool to bend a few of the metal post fittings the first time.  The net system is a little heavy, but I'm thinking it will stand up to a little more abuse... worth a little extra weight.  I'm looking forward to lots of play with this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delux champion set. December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, GA United States  
great start up set. has all elements to get going. net set up very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Equipment & Customer Service May 6, 2016
Reviewer: George Fowler from Taylors, SC United States  
What a great product. The Pickleball sets arrived quickly, without issue and were exactly as described. QUALITY equipment. We are extremely pleased. In addition to that I'd just like to say it's been a long time since I received such prompt & courteous customer service.

You've secured an additional customer!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to set up January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ortonville, MI United States  
I was proud to show my husband that I assembled the net myself but didn't want to tell him how easy it was. What I like most about this company is that real people answer the phone and are actually helpful, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Set Purchase November 5, 2015
Reviewer: John Ellis from Stockton, CA United States  
The pickleball set I purchased works great, and no issues at all. It's easy to set up, although you'll need to purchase more tape after one play as the role will only last for one tape job...... Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chichester, NY United States  
We received the set a week ago and have not been able to keep the kids off the court.They have not left much court time for the adults who are enjoying the game as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items