Shop By
Category
Return to Game On Sling Bag
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game On Sling Bag September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Love it, it holds everything I need to take with me on the courts.  Well made also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game bag September 12, 2017
Reviewer: William Kincaid from Columbia, MO United States  
Great product with the usual fast shipping!  Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling bag September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Langi from Riverton, UT United States  
This bag is great. It doesn't have the side pocket that I like. But it is a good bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sling bag August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Saralyn Pope from Winder, GA United States  
The bag is great, but I wish the front pocket was just a little bigger so I could put my water bottle in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game On Sling Bag July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Louis Cox from Prineville, OR United States  
works great  

I really like the Logo

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game On Sling Bag June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marla J from Kent, WA United States  
PERFECT to grab & go! The interior is slightly padded to protect my paddle. The outer zip pocket easily fits my wallet, keys and snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could have been deeper June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Davis from Asheville, NC United States  
The Sling Bag is good looking, comfortable to carry and a good overall size. It has a large inner pocket that can easily handle two paddles, a half dozen pickleballs and a towel. The Outer pocket is not very deep and is good for you wallet, phone, gloves,

I would have liked it better .if it had an outer mesh pocket for a water bottle, or the main pocket was a little deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game on Sling Bag June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Linda L. from WI United States  
I really like the 2 pockets.  I use the smaller pocket for snacks, and my phone, and billfold.My racket, and balls fit in the larger pocket, with room to spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game on Sling Bag June 19, 2017
Reviewer: JM  
Excellent quality, price & delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product with excellent customer service June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
We had to exchange another brand for this one and we could not have had a better experience with the help over the phone, the handling of a credit and the quickly shipped product (even through the normal delivery channel).  Great company with great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items