Shop By
Category
Return to Court Line Chalk
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good chalk, needs packaging December 12, 2016
Reviewer: MELANIE VAN DELDEN from Tucson, AZ United States  
Chalk itself is great. Would be nice if it had a peal-away wrapper or something so we don't get chalk all over our hands. I was playing at a park with no place to wash it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chalk July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ernie Medina from Loma Linda, CA United States  
Marked well, got used up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I did not receive this item in my order June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Josephine Darwin from Nashville, TN United States  
This item was not included in my order. Since it was only $0.99, I did not think it was worth calling about. But I would like to receive it. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your comments on your recent order.  We apologize for the oversight and will get your chalk in the mail tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good business February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Tilghman from Pocomoke City, MD United States  
This tem was broken in shipment .. when I callled about it, they sent me a replacement item right back out... That`s the way t o show you care about your customer.   I will buy from Pickleball Central again and suggest others do too.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What can you say. October 24, 2015
Reviewer: CJ from Bountiful, UT United States  
It's chalk.  What can I say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court line Chalk March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Jenkins from Fredericktown, OH United States  
Haven't used this product yet, but will be nice to have in case we need it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
court line chalk February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Shan Leatherman from Olathe, KS United States  
You took care to bubble wrap it so that it wasn't broken when I received it and it was in one piece. Hopefully it will work on asphalt road. We haven't had a chance to use it but its a nice alternative if we run out of the tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Joy McDonald from Oshawa, ON Canada  
received a-ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect June 10, 2014
Reviewer: geoff from Surrey  

everything good.Thanks for the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Shirtliff from Headingley, MB Canada  
Wonderful experience.  Representatives were extremely helpful and prompt with order.  Both of our orders were shipped the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items