Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Skill Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Paddle for all-around play September 26, 2017
Reviewer: AWC from Seattle WA  
I’ve been playing pickleball now for 10 months, transitioning from tennis.  This third Paddle I’ve now tried has the best all-around balance of power, touch and feel for all kinds of shots. The fiberglass/aluminum core differs from the other Elite series Paddle, giving it a very nice control and power when needed. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle Purchase July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sara West from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
I was just recently introduced to pickleball and before too long I was addicted. I soon decided I needed my own paddle instead of borrowing from the YWCA and heard the place to go was Pickleball Central.I called them up and explained my level of play and described myself. The rep I spoke with recommended the Elite Skill because of my tennis background and because I like to play with power but still need the control.
I appreciated the advice over the phone in addition to being able to look at the comprehensive Paddle Guide. So far, I am very pleased with the paddle and I am looking forward to experimenting with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Paddle May 20, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Richards from Redmond, WA United States  
Love my new Elite Skill Composite Paddle. Feels great in my palm, weight perfect and for those who  love hearing the perfect "wack", sounds greate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball paddle February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kathie Bivens from The Villages, FL United States  
Love the paddle but the handle keeps breaking.  We will see how this third one holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the paddle January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Campbell from Sitka, AK United States  
shipping was excellent, the paddle, although a touch expensive. is terrific

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle December 23, 2016
Reviewer: jim mcfarlane from cape elizabeth, ME United States  
Love the Paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Skill Composite Paddle December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selbyville, DE United States  
Heavy paddle compared to the Elite Power. Small short grip not good for players with large hands. Well balanced for touch shots. Order & delivery was efficient and fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General plus shipping December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Woodbury from Tavares, FL United States  
Good stuff, good sale prices and fast shipping. My only problem is me. I ordered three items separately over several days. If I had ordered them all at the same time I would have qualified for the over $69 free shipping and saved over $14. But that's on me, not you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Skill paddle December 9, 2016
Reviewer: David Coulombe from Berlin, NH United States  
so far so good, but I have only used it twice and only for indoor play to this point.  But I like the way it feels and the control seems to be there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service with excellence July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Tristin Anderson from Crescent City, FL United States  
Excellent service provided by the company. Has become my favorite paddle, providing excellent control, even on my most powerful shots. Would certainly shop here again, and will use this paddle for a long time to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items