Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Power Series II Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new Paddle September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michael DeClerck from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
This paddle is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Downey from Poinciana, FL United States  
Just what I have been looking for. I wanted a middleweight paddle with a midsized handle without paying a fortune.  In the notes section of my order I requested one weighing  7.7 oz to 7.9 oz. They gave me one weighing 7.8 oz.  The paddle has a nice pop and gives me a lot of control on my shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Power Series II Graphite Paddle - Red August 26, 2018
Reviewer: James Lyons  
The paddle face,(the clear film on the face of the paddle) keeps wrinkling leaving ridges. I am on my third paddle since Feb 2018, it's now August 2018.
I am curious to see what Pickleball Central will do if this happens again. Several people have this same paddle where I play except for the color, I am the only one with the red color, and they don't have this issue. I like having a different color paddle so it's easy to tell which is mine. Love the paddle that's why I keep trying. Pickleball Central has sent me a new paddle each time with a return shipping slip for UPS so I have never been without my paddle. I just drop the warrantied paddle of at UPS at no charge and go play pickleball. Thank Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Lovstad from Lakeville, MN United States  
Love the new paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Robert DeMarco from Mesa, AZ United States  
bought this for my wife and  she loves it - it is lightweight and the ball comes off it very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle and delivery July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Weiss from Stillwater, MN United States  
Very nice product and exceptional delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK Paddle July 13, 2018
Reviewer: B. Reis from Spring Lake, MI United States  
Previously used the Pro Lite Enforcer and the Pickleball Central Elite "Skill" version.  Neither are available so switched to "Power" version of the Elite.  Do not find it to have the power or touch of previous paddles.  Balls come off surface quickly but not with the power or accuracy of the Skill version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Carlyle McConnell from Cleveland , GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a great feel June 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Rose from New Hampton, NH United States  
I thought that this would be a cheaper version of the Z5, but it wasn't so I returned this one and got a Z5.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items