Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Power Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Senior with experience indoors and out from Lynchburg , VA United States  
Ordering easy and delivery quick.  This paddle is definitely a step up from my composite paddle of 3 years.  My ball control has improved with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Paddle October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Merv Olive from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Even though it is considered a power paddle, I have a better control feel with the Elite over my Finesse paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'd purchased an Elite Power Graphite Paddle from the "seconds" or "blemished" category about 9 months ago and really liked it.  Decided to purchase a "new" one because the blemished one seemed like it was getting some dead spots.  I love this paddle...I particularly like the nice long handle as I like to move my grip up & down depending on the shot I'm taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle for competitive play September 28, 2017
Reviewer: AWC from Seattle WA  
I am a short female athlete and although it has amazing power for a Paddle, it also has very nice touch for control and dink shots. I highly recommend for those who are not physically strong and need he help of the Paddle for true power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Power Graphite Paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie from Windham, ME United States  
Fast delivery. Very happy with this paddle. I have the same one in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upgrade paddle July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Hildenbrand from Cary, NC United States  
Responsive paddle...great combination of control and pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle until it broke at the handle. February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bill K from NY United States  
I've bought about 12-14 paddles total for my wife and me from PBC in the past 2 years and this is the first one that has broken. We both liked this paddle - I liked the control that it gave me and she liked the power that it gave her. She's not a hard hitter, so the extra power was an advantage. I decided to regrip and noticed that it was cracked at the handle through one side of the graphite face. She didn't notice it during play, so I don't know when it broke. Unfortunately, it was a few days beyond the 90 day warranty, so we just replaced it with a different paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Power Graphite grip February 22, 2017
Reviewer: joseph brown from port republic, NJ United States  
You need to some way to accurately measure the size of the grip across all the paddles you sell. The grip was listed as small but when we compared it to paddles we previously purchased from Pickleball Central it was actually larger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For a friend January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mike M from Davenport, FL United States  
I had ordered for a friend and she seems to like it.  I saw some slight imperfections on the faces, as did the Venom had that I got for myself.  They were more numerous.  They look like seconds to me.  Another player had bought this same paddle at the same time.  He is getting noticable wear on the face of his.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Paddles December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Philip Kirk from Indio, CA United States  
We are new pickleball players, needed paddles. Found these on sale at half the price our friends payed for theirs. Very nice paddles, like the longer grips. Nice weight, nice size, very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items