Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Power Series II Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Power Series II Graphite Paddle June 1, 2018
Reviewer: JSF from Dickerson, MD United States  
I like it.  It gives me power and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle paddle May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Villemure from Leesburg, FL United States  
I love this  paddle it's great. It is not heavy and very compatable I suggested this paddle, thank you. Good deal too and love the bag who come with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Paddle April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Hardy from Lillian, AL United States  
PBC was extremely prompt in replacing my second defective Rally paddle. They offered me the option of choosing another of their products which I did. I find the Elite Power paddle quicker with the smaller head and I seem to have fewer miss hits. I'm pleased with it so far. Thanks PBC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle great service April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara from New Jersey  
This is a good, reasonably priced paddle.  I don't feel it has the soft touch other paddles have but I bought it as I transition to a heavier paddle. PC has outstanding customer service!!  They called shortly after my order was placed to help fit me with a weight that matched my preferences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy with it March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Blair from Drummondville, QC Canada  
having used the Elite Finesse model for a few months now I wanted a slightly heavier paddle of the same design. The grip is slightly larger too which is a plus.
The tackiness of the grip I would say is medium, is perfect for me. The rectangular grip cap allows me to feel the angle of the face with ease.
The face offers good friction for putting spin on the ball.
So now all that I need is to use it well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Michel Fortin from West Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle experience March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Pete Salle from Butte, MT United States  
I am just a novice at pickleball I really like this racquet.  It is light in weight but has a little bit larger grip.  It provides plenty of power but still I am able to place a lot of my shots with control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Marino from manhasset, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Moore from Nokomis, FL United States  
Website easy to navigate. Bought the elite power series paddle and love it. Light weight and good grip size for a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Rush from Venice, FL United States  
Lots of research took me to this paddle.  Not disappointed. Love the grip that is a bit longer (1/4 inch) than my last paddle and has a crisp hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items