Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Finesse II Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Paddle May 29, 2018
Reviewer: VICKY REINEBACH from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
They are a Father's Day gift so can't use them until that weekend.  Don't worry, I'll let you know if we don't love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magenta Paddle May 29, 2018
Reviewer: VICKY REINEBACH from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
Will let you know.  Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Deanne Krappitz from Elgin, IL United States  
I really like the Elite Fitness Series II paddle and the customer service and shipping  and quick processing of my order was amazing and awesome!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite Paddle May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Lewandowski from Ramsey, MN United States  
Good quality product excellent customer service, received product within 2 days!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for me!! May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Peters  
This paddle is great for me-lightweight, short handle and small grip.  I am new to pickleball, short and athletic and this paddle is great.  I have good control with it and an definitely tell a difference in my game from the heavier paddle I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Pam Pope from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Still new to me but it is lite weight and I like the feeling of the grip for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Pam Pope from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: s from Palm Coast, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love My Paddle April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jan from Waunakee, WI United States  
I wanted a lightweight paddle & and am very happy with this paddle.  When ordering indicate the weight you are looking for in the notes section because the paddles have a weight range. My first paddle was just above the range listed but I was able to get it exchanged for the lighter weight.  Good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight and fast. April 23, 2018
Reviewer: j bellm from Florissant, MO United States  
I have been playing a couple of years and have tried several paddles.I am a 5'3 130 lb woman and very happy with this paddle.  It is lightweight, small and easily maneuverable.  I find it quick with good control. The grip fits my hand just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items