Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Finesse Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice balanced light weight paddle October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Fender from Snohomish , WA United States  
Great lightweight paddle with lots of pop. Whole paddle is one sweet spot. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Apryle Suvak from Independence, OH United States  
Love the light weight feel of this paddle!   Looks great too !!!   Comes with a great grip too !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite Paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie from Windham, ME United States  
Great paddle.  Thanks for the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Small from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Excellent service!  I could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite Paddle June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alberto from New York, NY United States  
As a return customer, I am again very happy with my purchase, consisting of a "blemished" paddle on which I can hardly see the blemish. And the paddle is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse perfect paddle for me. June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ruben Rodriguez from Fort Erie, ON Canada  
The Finesse is the perfect paddle for control very light.  love it if you are looking for a very good paddle it's the best.love it. pickleball Central is the best place to buy.love you peaple. very fas shipping.5*****!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
graphite paddle May 24, 2017
Reviewer: susie from evansville, IN United States  
excellent product, and fast delivery.  I will definitely use your site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite Paddle May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just what I was hoping for :). Similar to my old paddle that was needing replaced.
Always have had fast service/delivery with PickleballCentral and the one time I had a problem with the product they took care of it quickly and to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First graphite paddle purchase March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bainbridge Island, WA United States  
Light paddle, great for casual competition.  Has improved my shot control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle March 18, 2017
Reviewer: JC Davis from Kansas City  
No surprises when ordering, shipment came on time and am completely happy with the paddle. Not enough court time yet to judge performance, but no complaints at all.

Updated Mar. 18, 2017
After using this paddle for nearly a year I have been very happy with the quality as it has held up well and still looks and performs like new.

I am retiring the Finesse and switching to a new paddle (Selkirk 30P-XL) in search of progress in my game. I wanted a little more weight and a bigger grip. If I had a gripe it would be that the pop or feel of the Finesse face is not as robust as I'd like but I would recommend the Finesse to anyone looking for a lightweight starter paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items