Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Finesse II Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exchange February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Tamada from Pueblo West, CO United States  
The folks on the phone seem knowledgeable and listen to me. The paddle came in with handle too big. And I was able to exchange it with a smaller grip. The quality of the paddle seems to match the promised effects

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Arlene Smith from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love the lightness of the paddle, its quiet and has a nice grip.  Bought this one for my twelve year old granddaughter for her birthday....she loves it and the game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for a small hand February 7, 2018
Reviewer: garden angel from Westerville, OH United States  
Felt very comfortable for my small hand. Good hitting and net play.  Think I made a good choice and the product came quickly.  Still able to slice and dice, which is what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice balanced light weight paddle October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Carl Fender from Snohomish , WA United States  
Great lightweight paddle with lots of pop. Whole paddle is one sweet spot. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Apryle Suvak from Independence, OH United States  
Love the light weight feel of this paddle!   Looks great too !!!   Comes with a great grip too !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite Paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie from Windham, ME United States  
Great paddle.  Thanks for the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Terri Small from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Excellent service!  I could not be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse Graphite Paddle June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alberto from New York, NY United States  
As a return customer, I am again very happy with my purchase, consisting of a "blemished" paddle on which I can hardly see the blemish. And the paddle is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Finesse perfect paddle for me. June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ruben Rodriguez from Fort Erie, ON Canada  
The Finesse is the perfect paddle for control very light.  love it if you are looking for a very good paddle it's the best.love it. pickleball Central is the best place to buy.love you peaple. very fas shipping.5*****!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
graphite paddle May 24, 2017
Reviewer: susie from evansville, IN United States  
excellent product, and fast delivery.  I will definitely use your site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items