Shop By
Category
Return to Attack 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Zvirman from Imperial, PA United States  
Very fast delivery and a fair price. I haven't used it very much yet but the weight seems a bit light for me.  I may be looking to return it for a heavier paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice blend of weight, power, and sound November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Perry Lou from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I'm enjoying the Attack 2.0. At 8.2oz it has about the right swing weight for me, good pop to the hits, and not too loud, not too quiet. The weight also helps hits into the wind. I'm a new pickle baller, previously an enthusiast tennis player, so enjoy a long (weighted) stroke from backcourt, as well as net play (but miss the net volleys!! ;-). Wife doesn't like the bright red paddle graphic, but doesn't bother me. The face surface initially looks like gloss paper, but after playing a bit the gloss is gone in the sweet spot and surface has roughened (we play outside and balls get roughened and probably a bit gritty). I don't yet have serious spins, but feel the paddle will do just fine for me. I also like the flatter profile grips on Pickleball Inc's paddles, which gives me more feel for the paddle face angle without sticking my finger up on the face during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PADDLE October 31, 2017
Reviewer: PATRICK DANDREA from DUNCANSVILLE, PA United States  
HAVE USED PADDLE TWICE SO FAR.  SEEMS TO BE VERY GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 Paddle October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Rill from Lititz, PA United States  
Not sure if I like my paddle, Attack 2.0, I totally guessed at grip size and weight.  I only used it once so far and I am thinking it may be a bit too heavy, 8.2 oz, don't know the grip size.  So, I am not sure I made a good choice. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Attack 2.0 pickleball paddle. It is true that the weight of the paddle can make all the difference in the world.  We do have a 30-day return/exchange policy on all of our paddles. Let me know if you are interested in returning the Attack 2.0 paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ben from prescott valley , AZ United States  
Great service, was not happy with the first paddle and they sent me another one and paid for shipping for the one I sent back.
Great company to buy from, customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle but can dent July 19, 2017
Reviewer: DG  
This the first paddle I have purchased.  Love the feel and control it gives.  Had to replace the first one though as it got a dent.  Not sure how that happened but don't think from use.  Pickleball Central replaced it.  Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. D. from New Hampshire  
Long term racquetball player, my first pickleball paddle. After much research selected Attack 2.0.
Since this is my first it's difficult to judge, however I can say this performs as expected. My thought on equipment is to buy the best so that if game needs improvement it's you that needs attention, not equipment. I would recommend this paddle.
Have fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle: Attack 2.0 May 30, 2017
Reviewer: John Heiser from Hampton, VA United States  
The Attack 2.0 paddle is a perfect fit for me.  The medium weight and medium grip make for a paddle that not only provides power but allows for those amazing touch shots as well.  In addition, love the graphics!  Pls don't ever stop making this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle review May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rory Rye from Carpinteria, CA United States  
Love this paddle.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Yves Beaudin from Brooks, AB Canada  
Nice paddle with very nice handle, wish handle be 1/2" longer. Not too noisy and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items