Shop By
Category
Return to Attack 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 Paddle October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Rill from Lititz, PA United States  
Not sure if I like my paddle, Attack 2.0, I totally guessed at grip size and weight.  I only used it once so far and I am thinking it may be a bit too heavy, 8.2 oz, don't know the grip size.  So, I am not sure I made a good choice. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Attack 2.0 pickleball paddle. It is true that the weight of the paddle can make all the difference in the world.  We do have a 30-day return/exchange policy on all of our paddles. Let me know if you are interested in returning the Attack 2.0 paddle for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ben from prescott valley , AZ United States  
Great service, was not happy with the first paddle and they sent me another one and paid for shipping for the one I sent back.
Great company to buy from, customer satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle but can dent July 19, 2017
Reviewer: DG  
This the first paddle I have purchased.  Love the feel and control it gives.  Had to replace the first one though as it got a dent.  Not sure how that happened but don't think from use.  Pickleball Central replaced it.  Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mr. D. from New Hampshire  
Long term racquetball player, my first pickleball paddle. After much research selected Attack 2.0.
Since this is my first it's difficult to judge, however I can say this performs as expected. My thought on equipment is to buy the best so that if game needs improvement it's you that needs attention, not equipment. I would recommend this paddle.
Have fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle: Attack 2.0 May 30, 2017
Reviewer: John Heiser from Hampton, VA United States  
The Attack 2.0 paddle is a perfect fit for me.  The medium weight and medium grip make for a paddle that not only provides power but allows for those amazing touch shots as well.  In addition, love the graphics!  Pls don't ever stop making this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle review May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rory Rye from Carpinteria, CA United States  
Love this paddle.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Yves Beaudin from Brooks, AB Canada  
Nice paddle with very nice handle, wish handle be 1/2" longer. Not too noisy and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Attack 2.0 paddle March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Shaw from Fort Smith, AR United States  
Made a small purchase of one paddle. This fine company treated me as if I was purchasing a car load.  Great to know there are still companies like yours. Paddle easy to use especially for a beginner like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Gilbert from East Earl, PA United States  
This is my second Attack 2.0  The first got a dent probably not from use.  Pickleball Central replaced it at no cost.  I am impressed by their customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Joel Brown from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Paddle is great upgrade for me. Good touch and feel makes my game better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items