Shop By
Category
Return to Vortex 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another PB order! June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Grimes from Mukilteo, WA United States  
We have placed 4 or so orders with PBC, and have been very pleased with the response each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Wilcox from Medina, NY United States  
I love the paddle I bought and the price I paid. The shipping was much faster than expected. Great shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vortex 2.30 June 5, 2018
Reviewer: BRIAN LEE from MT PLEASANT, TX United States  
i bought this racquet because it was specified as a LARGE grip.  sure doesnt feel like a large grip.  barely noticable difference over my other small grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2018
Reviewer: gary hepfinger from venice, FL United States  
I was very happy with the paddle, except for it came in heavier than they said it would be(8.8 gem.).other than that I love it it came on time and I great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Bosch from Niskayuna, NY United States  
I replaced a Vortex paddle that I have been using for at least 12 years with a Vortex 2.0. It took me 2 games of playing to get use to serving and now I can place the ball very close to the line.  I enjoy the sound the paddle makes when it hits the ball.  Pickleball Central is a great place to purchase your paddle and you will receive it within two days and this one was on sale at 40% off.  Great Deal !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kenyatte Simuel from louisville, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Darryl Copeland from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Don Rainey from Lakeland, TN United States  
RIGHT PADDLE AT THE RIGHT PRICE AND ORDER WAS GOT OUT AND SHIPPED VERY fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vortex 2.0 paddle March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Fisher from Crivitz, WI United States  
Just got the paddle. I like the "pop". Was hoping it would have been a bit heavier yet. Mine is 8.5 oz. advert says they get up to 9.0. Still like it better than my Selkirk that is only 7.2. Although Selkirks grip is nicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Central February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Stan  
I just started playing about a month ago and decided it was time to purchase my own paddle. I had a few questions and contacted Pickleball Central. What a great customer service staff. They were patient and helpful. I have a paddle that is very much to my liking and as I progress, Pickleball Central will be where I come for my future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items