Shop By
Category
Return to Vortex 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what a great stick October 12, 2017
Reviewer: charles kummer from havana, FL United States  
very nice item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ortex 2.0 Paddle August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Martin from Carbondale, CO United States  
Excellent purchase even though original had mfg issues. Easily and promptly replaced without a question. 5 star to PB central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
large grip paddle August 15, 2017
Reviewer: elizabeth taylor from Columbia, SC United States  
What a difference the larger padded handle makes, my game has really improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Fast Seervice July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Simpson from Bradenton, FL United States  
I ordered a pickleball racket on Saturday nd it arrived on Monday.  It is hard to beat such great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Herman Meixner SCC from Sarnia, ON Canada  
Los of spring off the paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Yates from Lebanon, OR United States  
The sales staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thy answered all my questions without any hesitation and helped me get the right paddle for me.

Try 'em, you'll like 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy so far! March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Goss from Fort Mill, SC United States  
I bought this racquet based on the tech specs and my 4.0 tennis level. I am playing tennis 7 days a week and need to cut back to make room for PB. The introductory clinic was superb and locked me in to play, just haven't yet, but will and from there play more. People think it is an "oldies" sport but I have to tell you the 2 hours clinic showed me it is much more strenuous than doubles tennis, which is why I'm eager to play and play more. I chose this racquet, a little heavier(8.6 oz)than what the "ambassadors" recommended (7.5-8.0 oz) since I'm used to a 9.0 oz tennis racquet which is lighter than most tennis racquets. So I feel that I will do well with this racquet wt and it's design lends to hitting winners. I'm anticipating being happy. I might be playing tomorrow and of course will share my story and let them play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle/Great Service February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayesville, NC United States  
The paddle is exactly as described.  I am able to impart significant spin to the ball AND slam the ball back with power when required.  By the way, the paddle arrived one day ahead of its scheduled arrival date!  I really like this business and this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Gaw from Oceanside, CA United States  
The 30 day trial period worked great. My first selection was too light. Second selection was OK weight wise but the ball didn't feel right coming off a volley shot. The third, a Vortex 2.0, was perfect. Exchanges were made without a hitch... great price, service and paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VORTEX 2.0 PADDLE December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Holland from Escanaba, MI United States  
Love my new paddle, feels great, lots of power and touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items