Shop By
Category
Return to Venom Bundle - two paddles/four balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service/quality products March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Calvin Crouch from Groton Long Point, CT United States  
Quick delivery.  The equipment we received was exactly what we ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky John from Wickenburg , AZ United States  
Our purchase came quickly and we’re super happy with our pickle ball paddles.  We highly recommend you guys to all our friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Russell Roberts from Fredericksburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Kramer from Madison, WI United States  
Great value, free shipping, received paddle colors that I requested
I will order other products in the future.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Bair from Rescue, CA United States  
We tried these paddles for the first time.  They work really good and have a good hard hit to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom bundle December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Heidebrink from the Villages, FL United States  
The paddles are for my children and grandchildren.  I have a Venom paddle and like it.  The service was excellent, and delivery was speedy. I'm sure my kidsd will enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for the garbage can November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Baar  
I received this set a few weeks ago.  Got them as a birthday present for my nephew.  Just opened the package to get them gift wrapped only to discover the paddles have big air bubbles all over the paddle surface; the glue used obviously is not working.  They now have the appearance of complete junk.  I am embarrassed to give this to my nephew.   Stuff with such poor quality should not be sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We like this set! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Paige Mickpickle from North Bonneville, WA United States  
I bought this set becasue my husband and I wanted to start playing pickleball. It's popular in our community with the tennis players when the rain hits. The racket description said we'd like these  if we were tennis players. I agree, they're perfect for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judith from Amherst, MA United States  
Delivered to the east coast within two days.  I selected this paddle primarily for its medium grip (4 1/4) and longer length. I read that tennis players would find longer paddles easier to play with.  I've used it for three weeks now.....so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Bundle August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hughes from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
Exactly as ordered and very quick turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items