Shop By
Category
Return to Venom Bundle - two paddles/four balls
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Bair from Rescue, CA United States  
We tried these paddles for the first time.  They work really good and have a good hard hit to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom bundle December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Heidebrink from the Villages, FL United States  
The paddles are for my children and grandchildren.  I have a Venom paddle and like it.  The service was excellent, and delivery was speedy. I'm sure my kidsd will enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for the garbage can November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Baar  
I received this set a few weeks ago.  Got them as a birthday present for my nephew.  Just opened the package to get them gift wrapped only to discover the paddles have big air bubbles all over the paddle surface; the glue used obviously is not working.  They now have the appearance of complete junk.  I am embarrassed to give this to my nephew.   Stuff with such poor quality should not be sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We like this set! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Paige Mickpickle from North Bonneville, WA United States  
I bought this set becasue my husband and I wanted to start playing pickleball. It's popular in our community with the tennis players when the rain hits. The racket description said we'd like these  if we were tennis players. I agree, they're perfect for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Paddle November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judith from Amherst, MA United States  
Delivered to the east coast within two days.  I selected this paddle primarily for its medium grip (4 1/4) and longer length. I read that tennis players would find longer paddles easier to play with.  I've used it for three weeks now.....so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Bundle August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hughes from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
Exactly as ordered and very quick turnaround

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scorpion August 7, 2017
Reviewer: MB from Wisconsin United States  
The paddles are great and the package got to my house 2 days earlier then stated so me and the kids had paddles to play with our local club that week.  

nice paddles for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value!! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from Westminster, MD United States  
These paddles are perfect for new pickleball players!

Was this review helpful to you?