Shop By
Category
Return to Venom2 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Doris Seeger from Tillamook, OR United States  
I’m not really pleased with how the surface is holding out. Right now we are playing with some balls that are a little rough from a newly surfaced court with sand. Some of the other people’s paddles are just fine but this one is not holding up, PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Venom2 Composite paddle. Can you send me a photo of the paddle to show me what you mean by the paddle “not holding up”?  We do stand behind all the products we sell and we want you to have a good experience. If the paddle is defective or you are not happy, we will send you a replacement or exchange. Let me know how you would like to proceed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Miller from Gretna, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Wiedmann from Ely, MN United States  
I love the way this paddle feels in my hand, nice grip, a little longer than the others is a nice feeling too.  Also, I like the shape of the paddle and I feel I get more pop and can play a bit better defensively against the hard hitters


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Mason from Kihei, HI United States  
Loved the first one so much, I bought this one as a back up. Use it  all the time. I hit with power and  spin and it’s perfect for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: rebecca hernreich from avon, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING Customer Support May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from Narragansett, RI United States  
I recently ordered a paddle for my mom's birthday with wrapping and expedited shipping. Due to some confusion with the notes I left, I was contacted the next morning by the most pleasant customer support person who made sure everything was in order. The paddle shipped on time and my mom was amazed at just how great the wrapping was when she received it. I can say that for once, I had a fantastic customer service experience. Oh yeah, mom loves the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bulinski from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Good paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Mason from Kihei, HI United States  
I could find no flaws in this paddle. This is the third  one I’ve gotten and is my preferred one. Has good power as well as a nice touch for finely directed shots and dinking. I definitely would recommend this paddle for all levels of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Paddle April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Lefebvre from Lakeland, FL United States  
Medium size grip fits perfect and has excellent
grip even with heavy sweat. Good control with spins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great servce and products April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Thomas L Lufkin from Goose Creek, SC United States  
As always fast delivery and fantastic products.  I purchased a paddle and it was exactly as described.  Will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items