Shop By
Category
Return to Venom2 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Mason from Kihei, HI United States  
Loved the first one so much, I bought this one as a back up. Use it  all the time. I hit with power and  spin and it’s perfect for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: rebecca hernreich from avon, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING Customer Support May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from Narragansett, RI United States  
I recently ordered a paddle for my mom's birthday with wrapping and expedited shipping. Due to some confusion with the notes I left, I was contacted the next morning by the most pleasant customer support person who made sure everything was in order. The paddle shipped on time and my mom was amazed at just how great the wrapping was when she received it. I can say that for once, I had a fantastic customer service experience. Oh yeah, mom loves the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Bulinski from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Good paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Reginald Mason from Kihei, HI United States  
I could find no flaws in this paddle. This is the third  one I’ve gotten and is my preferred one. Has good power as well as a nice touch for finely directed shots and dinking. I definitely would recommend this paddle for all levels of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Paddle April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Lefebvre from Lakeland, FL United States  
Medium size grip fits perfect and has excellent
grip even with heavy sweat. Good control with spins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great servce and products April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Thomas L Lufkin from Goose Creek, SC United States  
As always fast delivery and fantastic products.  I purchased a paddle and it was exactly as described.  Will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Pop February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I find I really like this paddle.  After several years' experience and need of another paddle, this one lives up to other reviewers' descriptions.  The long handle and the 'heavy head' are perfect for that backhand lunging flick-of-the-wrist return.  The face has more pop than I've been used to, so I'm learning to tame my back line shots, but the ball really comes flying off the paddle in a hurry (much to the chagrin of those on the other side!).  The grip is good, except the ridges are a little higher than I like, but this seems to bother me only while I daydream between serves.  And, as always, PBC did a great job of getting the paddle to me quickly, though I haven't yet had the (mis)fortune to return/exchange a disappointing product.  Thanks PBC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flaws on surfaces January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Stodola from Frankfort , KY United States  
It took 10 days to get this after ordering which was a surprise because so many reviews mentioned getting their order really fast.  The paddle I got had many flaws/imperfections on both sides so I returned it and asked that another one be sent. I received the 2nd one very quickly.  It has a few imperfections on the surfaces but I decided to keep it anyway as they are relatively minor.  I had also asked for a lighter weight paddle if possible but the 2nd one was heavier than the first one.  After using the paddle a number of times I’m very happy with the way it plays. It has power when I need it and control as well.  The teardrop shape makes it easy to maneuver and I like the long handle and ample padding on the grip. Very comfortable.  Overall, I’m happy with the Venom but would be reluctant to order it again because of the imperfections on the surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom vs Vortex January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne OBrien from Hastings, MN United States  
After reading many reviews I settled on and ordered the Venom because many former tennis players preferred it.  I was sent the Vortex 2.0 in error and played with it until the Venom arrived.  After playing with both I found I preferred the Vortex 2.0 to the Venom...SURPRISE!!!  4 stars for the Venom....5 stars for the Vortex.   Pickleball Central was awesome and took the Venom back under the 30 day test drive policy.  I am telling all the new players I meet to check out Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items