Shop By
Category
Return to Venom Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Service October 13, 2017
Reviewer: T from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
Thanks to Alyssa, order was processed immediately and received within 5 days to Hawaii.  Now that is service and beats Amazon. Order was accurate, quick, and even included a personal thank you.  Wow, impressive service and no doubt I will be ordering additional equipment and supplies in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
returned it. October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Dale from Burnet, TX United States  
After 2 uses it began to dimple around the honeycombing inside. Beyond that, I couldn't really control the ball with it. Pickleball Central, however, was great! I chose a Selkirk 300 aluminum XL, they sent it to me along with a prepaid return envelope for the Venom. I will always buy from PB Central. Terrific folks! PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Venom paddle.  It sounds like the paddle you received was defective. We stand behind all the products we sell and are glad that you were able to take advantage of our return/exchange policy. Thanks too for being a loyal customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Demian from Eugene, OR United States  
I am pretty new to the sport of pickleball.  I picked up a base set a wooden paddles and poor balls.  It became apart very quickly after playing a few games I need something much better.  So I headed to Pickleball Central.  I purchase this Venom Paddle and haven't looked back.  I love the feel the weight and the slightly long handle so it feels a bit more like a tennis racket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle purchase September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I loved the selection and the ease of finding what I wanted in terms of material, weight, grip size, and spin and power ratings. I received the paddle in 5 days with standard shipping. Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Paddle June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, CT United States  
Prompt excellent service.  Venom paddle as promised. What could be better ???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent selection and service May 10, 2017
Reviewer: J KIRK BROWN from Omaha, NE United States  
This is my third positive experience with Pickleball Central.  Unlikely to shop elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie  
I've only used the Venom once but I liked it right away.  As a new player, I found that I experienced good control, good action off the face and as a tennis player I like the slightly longer handle and weight.  The customer service I received purchasing my first paddle was very beneficial on multiple levels...knowledgeable, patient, thorough, experienced, friendly, always called me back when I left a message.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, So Good! April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie from Middletown, NJ United States  
Thrilled to receive my paddle just two days after ordering from across the country via the least expensive option noted on the website! I'm a beginner, the paddle seems to be a great choice after two indoor sessions. The weight and grip size appear to be perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a difference a good paddle makes April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anne V. from Lake Zurich, IL United States  
I am a "senior" player-playing 3 x a week. I have gone from the YMCA supplied wooden paddle to my recent purchase of the Venom Paddle and could not be more pleased! My aching shoulder thanks you- my improved backhand thanks you- why, oh why did I wait so long? I really like the wider top---which seems to allow me to successfully "get" those balls that I have to stretch for...several of my fellow players have paddle envy now! I have seen a considerable level of improvement in my game since using this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venom Paddle March 31, 2017
Reviewer: WH from FL United States  
I was a tennis player so I like the longer handle. Everything was shipped fast and correct - would use this site again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items