Shop By
Category
Return to 3.0 Tournament Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Gilbert Rude from Kearney, NE United States  
Very satisified with the whole process,  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jody Johnson from Red Bluff , CA United States  
We have purchased 4 of these nets for Red Bluff Pickleball. The nets are durability and easy to set up. Also, they are a little heavier then some which is good for windy days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality price February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pierre Sanders from Pearce Arizona  
Those nets are excellent portable net.
Easy to install. They stay straight even in the wind. I use those nets for Pickleball club in Canada, and Pickleball club in Arizona.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I cannot speak to the quality of this product, because it's a Christmas gift and has not been opened yet. However, your customer service was excellent and did everything as promised. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Tanner from Hemingway, SC United States  
Great Net, Very easy and simple to set up, and carry in bag included, would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3.0 Tournament Net System September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Roccaforte from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
Net is great. it looks professional and is easy and

quick to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball net July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Arms from Greensboro, NC United States  
The product was shipped right on schedule in perfect condition. We've used it already and are very pleased with the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Review June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Bradley from RIVERVIEW , FL United States  
Love the Tournament Net we just received.  All the pieces were well marked and it was easy to assemble.  Works as promised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Review June 10, 2017
Reviewer: John Federle from Rhinelander, WI United States  
Our group likes this net system for a number of reasons: it looks, sturdiness, the fact that the net is off the ground and lets the ball roll under it, and most of all the larger bag for the net system storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expensive shipping to Canada June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Cook from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
The net seems great and I think we will make good use of it. Shipping it to Canada was a problem. The shipping paid to Pickelball Central was expensive with the Canadian exchange rate, but when I picked it up I had to pay another $65 (most of which was a brokerage fee to the shipper). I ended up paying well in excess of $100 to have it shipped, I would not have purchased it had I known it would be that expensive to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items