Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Big Bundle - four graphite paddles/dozen balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter Set February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Hughes from Florence, AZ United States  
Our parks and recreation department just built new pickleball courts and we were looking for some equipment for demos and instruction. This is a great set to get us going!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Equipment December 17, 2015
Reviewer: bruce blackman from essex junction, VT United States  
So far after one playing session... everything seems ok...  I am a lilttle concerned about the plastic edge and how many mis-hits before it breaks...  My guess it is probably a good first paddle.  

It would be nice if the small grip could also have ridges.  It well be interesting to see how long  the handles / grips hold up under play pressure... b2

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Big Bundle August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jerrold Lozner from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
The graphite paddles are light and met my expectations. Pickleball is a great game either played as singles or more commonly as doubles. Therefore, ordering 4 paddles is a must. This is a great package if you want an upgraded graphite paddle. I ordered the 12 balls in 3 different colors and I am very satisfied with my choices and the recommendations given to me by Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products and Service April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine DesEnfants from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
We ordered the 4 piece composite racket with 12 ball set. I was not sure about the handle sizing, so I called for help. The lady I spoke to was very helpful, and assured me that our order would ship the next day. I think this is a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddles March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Gabi Plumm from Trinity Beach, Queensland Australia  
The product arrived in good time and have only just had a chance to try it out... very good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle and ball bundle October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from austin, TX United States  
Everything delivered was exactly what I wanted and promptly shipped.
I was going to give you two stars until I counldn't get this review to work.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sad October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Stewart from Bend, OR United States  
The paddles were expensive and look and feel very cheap. Really wish I could trade them for another style. I thought they were as good as you had but look like standard gym class issue at any public school. REPLY FROM PICKLEBALL CENTRAL:  Thank you for your recent customer review.  The Champion bundle is a popular item, and the Champion paddles are our biggest seller, so many folks love those paddles.  I can understand that they did not meet your expectations, so I’m writing to let you know that we do have a 30-day exchange policy on all of our pickleball equipment.  If you are not satisfied for any reason, please feel free to let us know that you would like to return the paddles for a refund or exchange.  We do have a reputation for excellent customer service, so let us know how we can turn this around to a positive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion paddles August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Kick-gresock from Lexington, MI United States  
Love the paddles.  Probably going to order more!  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Finally got to try paddle & like it.
Unfortunately we don't have pickleball courts here so play on tennis courts. But we all enjoy ourselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Randall Meekins from Windsor, CA United States  
Excellent service and surprisingly fast. I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items