Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Bundle with Bag - two graphite paddles/balls/duffle bag
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Place to Go for all things Pickleball December 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sam Cianfarano from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
A great seller to work with. Fast, courteous and professional. A very nice product at a very competitive price. Would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Bundle etc. December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Vollenwieder from South Port , NC United States  
Courteous service, rapid delivery, quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift set December 14, 2016
Reviewer: terry Woodrow from henderson, NV United States  
product delivered on time and on price. will use company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas Gift December 10, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Chevalier from Bradenton , FL United States  
For Christmas my fiancée and I ordered a pickleball bundle package. We are very pleased with the amount we paid for bundle package and the quality of the products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Jill from Michigan  
I recently purchased a bundle for our son, it arrived even earlier than expected and looks great. He hasn't used it yet as it is winter here but it looks like a great set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball pkg purchase May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin  
I talked to store personnel a few times an d explained what we were looking for..  They were very helpful explaining differences and gave suggestions.  When I finally decided the order was made processed and shipped quickly.  We are very pleased with the paddles variety of balls and a great bag.   They won't disappoint.
We chose the red (Madison grad) and fun orange.  Now we need to work on the user error part!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
champion bundle April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Roberts from Knoxville, TN United States  
Was just as described. Very nice to deal with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Bundle with Bag January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Al from Seattle, WA United States  
Phoned in and received excellent advice on which equipment to order.  Very fast delivery service too.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Bundle with Bag - two graphite paddles/ba December 30, 2015
Reviewer: MARION from BUFFALO, NY United States  
Easy ordering.  Fast efficient delivery. Nice quality equipment. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ed Bancroft from Victoria, BC Canada  
Very quick service, shipping to Victoria, BC. Very friendly and helpful on the phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items