Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Bundle - two graphite paddles/six balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball set April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from Peru, NY United States  
Order was delivered on time and was exactly as described on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoy... January 10, 2017
Reviewer: james brown  
The product was delivered within a couple days and it's very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my bundle! September 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I've been borrowing paddles and balls for the last year and I am happy to now have two of my own plus plenty of balls. There were so many choices and it was hard to figure out what to order but I am very happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy and Fast August 4, 2016
Reviewer: Scott W. from Appleton, WI United States  
I placed my order and immediately received the email confirming my order.  About 17 minutes later I received an email stating that the paddles were packed and ready for shipment.  Wow!  Three or four days later I received the paddles.  They are everything I hoped for.  Great product and response. Now to work on my game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service January 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Order was shipped and received quickly.  Items were in perfect condition.  Very comprehensive website for pickleball newbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Friday Purchase December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, GA United States  
I felt the promotion of Black Friday was a fair value at the price for both paddles/six balls.
This was my second purchase from Pickleball Central and found my purchase became complicated with their sign in/password procedure. I needed to place a call to finalize my purchase. This could be better for past customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Bund November 23, 2015
Reviewer: T McDonald from High Point, NC United States  
I'm really enjoying my new-found hobby of playing pickleball. PickleballCentral website was so easy to navigate through and I found exactly what I wanted. It was shipped quickly and I had my merchandise in a few days!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
two graphite pickle ball paddles and six balls October 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice company to work with. Product was of good quality, price and it shipped fast. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Bundle September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Ireland  
The paddles were great.  However, I would have appreciated a little more guidance on the balls in the bundle.  I now will have to re-order the types of balls I want (Indoor -white) and incur addl shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fun! August 4, 2015
Reviewer: emm  
The paddles and balls arrived promptly and seem to work well. We appreciated the bundle since my husband and I are both new to pickleball and needed advice on equipment to get started. We are really enjoying the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items