Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Aluminum Core Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Lowman from Boone, NC  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skill to Next Level July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Stanley Smee from Jackson, MO United States  
Male with medium hands.  Previously used a lightweight Graphite paddle that had been preforming satisfactorily.  Had added about a half ounce of magnetic tape on the edge to bring the weight up to about 7.8 oz.

New champion paddle has aluminum core with fiberglass surface with just a "tad" of drag on the surface.  For me, it allows for a better defense of the "paddleball/tennis" folks that use a significant amount of spin on their Strikes.  

Weighs 7.8 oz

It also gives a significant increase in Placement strikes when defending.

Great Value for the Cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Pickleball Paddles June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hamer from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
We ordered these paddles on Saturday lunchtime. They arrived on our doorstep on Monday lunchtime. Fabulous service and fabulous paddles. These are Champion Aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle for control yet has power June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from FL United States  
Love it. Bought it by reading others reviews. It is my second paddle but the one I use of the 2 now.  Have a Z5 also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Aluminum Core Paddle May 30, 2018
Reviewer: John Rupert from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Excellent paddle...great control and touch, along with really good Pop! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle, great service! May 10, 2018
Reviewer: David Lytle from San Antonio, TX United States  
My wife and I really like the control and response of these old model aluminum paddles and were happy to get two more on sale!  I hope they'll still be in stock when I need another renewal!
Delivery was very prompt and paddles are performing as expected.
Thanks PBCentral!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: James Storck from Mercer, WI United States  
asked for 7.8 weight, got 8.0, was for my brother, seems to like it, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and products March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Stoner from Locust Grove, VA United States  
Thank you for your quick service deliver and quantity and quality of pickleball products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Fran Storti from Orange, CA United States  
If you like a paddle that will give you control and pop off your paddle with speed then try this one. This is the second time I bought this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery excellence March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Stoner from Locust Grove, VA United States  
As always, the deals at PickleballCentral can’t be beat. From the selection of paddles on Sale to Blemished paddles to Used Paddles, PC is tops!!! Thanks for all you do for pickleball!! It is greatly appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items