Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Aluminum Core Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2018
Reviewer: James Storck from Mercer, WI United States  
asked for 7.8 weight, got 8.0, was for my brother, seems to like it, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and products March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Stoner from Locust Grove, VA United States  
Thank you for your quick service deliver and quantity and quality of pickleball products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Fran Storti from Orange, CA United States  
If you like a paddle that will give you control and pop off your paddle with speed then try this one. This is the second time I bought this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery excellence March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Stoner from Locust Grove, VA United States  
As always, the deals at PickleballCentral can’t be beat. From the selection of paddles on Sale to Blemished paddles to Used Paddles, PC is tops!!! Thanks for all you do for pickleball!! It is greatly appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new paddle January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Beals from Santa Monica, CA United States  
my old paddle was showing its age and my new champion is a very good replacement.i like the weight and it feels solid in my hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Aluminum Core Paddle January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Don Wydeven from Appleton, WI United States  
I purchased the pickleball paddle for my wife and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Wray from Spring Hill, KS United States  
Ordered by phone.  Lady I spoke to was very helpful and professional.  Paddle arrived 3 days later.  Thank you for the quick service. Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cure for tennis elbow May 6, 2017
Reviewer: laura rettaliata from lolo, MT United States  
Got this after I started suffering from tennis elbow from the Champion graphite paddle.  Cured it almost immediately.  Miss the power of the graphite but a good trade for the pain.  I love Champion paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Good, Customer Service Great April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kissimmee, FL United States  
In the past 13 years my wife and I have owned seven Champion paddles in various models.  The current aluminum paddle I bought is pretty good (3 1/2 stars) but I still prefer using their graphite paddles. They do stand behind their products and consider their overall customer service 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball purchase March 20, 2017
Reviewer: thomas gunn from Winter Haven, FL United States  
the purchase was easy to make, the selections easy to follow and the delivery was even faster than stated. Very well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items