Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Aluminum Core Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new paddle January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Beals from Santa Monica, CA United States  
my old paddle was showing its age and my new champion is a very good replacement.i like the weight and it feels solid in my hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Aluminum Core Paddle January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Don Wydeven from Appleton, WI United States  
I purchased the pickleball paddle for my wife and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Wray from Spring Hill, KS United States  
Ordered by phone.  Lady I spoke to was very helpful and professional.  Paddle arrived 3 days later.  Thank you for the quick service. Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cure for tennis elbow May 6, 2017
Reviewer: laura rettaliata from lolo, MT United States  
Got this after I started suffering from tennis elbow from the Champion graphite paddle.  Cured it almost immediately.  Miss the power of the graphite but a good trade for the pain.  I love Champion paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Good, Customer Service Great April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kissimmee, FL United States  
In the past 13 years my wife and I have owned seven Champion paddles in various models.  The current aluminum paddle I bought is pretty good (3 1/2 stars) but I still prefer using their graphite paddles. They do stand behind their products and consider their overall customer service 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball purchase March 20, 2017
Reviewer: thomas gunn from Winter Haven, FL United States  
the purchase was easy to make, the selections easy to follow and the delivery was even faster than stated. Very well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price of product for the value of the paddle February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Herb Streich  
Nice feel to the handle along with a good balance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An upgrade on the first generation Champion Alumin January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Keith James from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
I played with a Champion Aluminum paddle for two years and then switched to a Legacy.  Both paddles are excellent: the Legacy fiberglass hard and hard plastic honeycomb has pop and lively power to burn but the paddle requires a player's touch--the ChampionAluminum is soft with excellent control, but one has to provide the power with good technique and quick hands.  This new Champion Aluminum brides the gap between my two favorite paddles.  It is now my go-to paddle.  Plenty of tough and lots of pop, more than the original--the absolute best of both worlds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Aluminum CORE pADDLE December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
This was a Christmas gift & I am sure it was a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second Champion paddle November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Vincent from Black Hawk, CO United States  
I thought I would try a paddle with an aluminum core and I like it.  It takes a bit of getting used to however.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items