Shop By
Category
Return to Vintage Champion 1.0 Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa V from Oakdale, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Wong from San Ramon, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice January 10, 2018
Reviewer: M. Sydney Post from  
There are great choices for every level of playing and very good prices.  I took my paddle in and played.  My instructor was imposers as he was not aware of Vintage products.  He voiced that I will be able to use it for a long time.  (As I progress in leels)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2018
Reviewer: RANDALL STEFFEN from SUSSEX, WI United States  
GOOD BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices, great help January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wantagh, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bad handles January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Hamblen from Corydon, IN United States  
I ordered four of these paddles.  Within two weeks, the tape on the handles has started to fall off andturn white.  this adversely affects the grip of the paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Vintage Champion Graphite paddle grips. What you experienced is fairly unusual, and I’m glad to see that we have sent replacements. Let me know if there is anything else I can do to make this a better experience for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Customer Service January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Lake Worth, FL United States  
We bought two Vintage Champion rackets. After about two months my wife realized hers was too heavy and the grip too large. Pickelball Central sent her a new racket (lighter with smaller grip) before we returned the old one. I can tell you that no retail store would have ever done this. Their customer service is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second one January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Turlock, CA United States  
My original paddle was left out of state. I tried a different paddle and came back to this one. It may be a simple beginner paddle but I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rowena Keller from Henderson, NV United States  
When I received the two paddles, it looked like the blue one has a flaw in the blue film that the paddle is covered with.  I haven't used it yet, but I love the black one I received.  No flaw in it.  I had it sent to my kids's home so when I visit them, I'll always have a paddle to use.  I have one just like it in Nevada.  It's had a lot of use.  I'm sure the blue one will work though even w/the flaw in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality for the price December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Jacques from White Lake, MI United States  
My wife is nes to the game and she really loves this paddle because of the weight and it’s responsiveness.  She has tried others before we settled in this one.  We’re happy with the purchase. Shipping and customer service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items