Shop By
Category
Return to Vintage Champion Graphite Series II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia J Cokinos from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Have More Control! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Deanna Gott from Port Ludlow, WA United States  
I love this paddle because I have more control when hitting the ball. The grip fit is just right for me. The purple color is vivid and matches my shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey McGlaughlin from Morganton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: DENNIS WINGARD from CANFIELD, OH United States  
I am very pleased with the new paddle but a little disappointed in the size of the trim around the paddle. It seems to be too wide on the surface of the paddle but other than that I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2018
Reviewer: David from Centennial, CO United States  
My wife and I bought Vintage Champion Graphite paddles.  Even though we are new to pickleball, we noticed a big improvement in our game!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! March 15, 2018
Reviewer: David Bisanti from Calgary, AB Canada  
Worked well for me in Ariz0na heat.  Will update once I get back to Calgary re Indoor
success and chilly outdoor season this fall

Dave b

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday gift February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alice Witkkowski from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
My sister loves it and esp the cushion handle.  Fantastic customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca from Woodstock, GA United States  
Excellent customer service also!  I had ordered another paddle that broke the first time I used it.  Customer service was extremely responsive and had a different paddle mailed to me within a day.  This Vintage Champion Series II handles great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Paquette from Marco Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Ocala, FL United States  
My order came in record time and was exactly what I ordered.  I would recomand every pickleball player use this web site

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items