Shop By
Category
Return to Vintage Champion Graphite Series II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Serleth  
I received my items right away and they were just what I ordered.  The response was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Raul Morffi from Lenexa, KS United States  
The person that I spoke to on the phone was very knowledgeable on the product as well as shipping information.
I definitely would buy from Pickleball Central again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Baker from Crestview Hills, KY United States  
Customer service was fantastic. Walked me through my first "pickle Ball" equipment purchase.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Newbies November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Tom from Onalaska, WI United States  
What a well-thought out website. Everything we needed to decide the type, size, material and price of paddles to purchase for our new venture. We'll most definitely shop this site again as we gain experience and (hopefully) get others interested in this sport!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: John Buckley from White Plains, NY United States  
The paddle is light and well balanced. I like it,

The delivery took 8 business days. UPS must have walked it cross country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what my son wanted! November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia Schlichting from Columbus, OH United States  
Excellent product. My son likes it a lot.
It came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Champion Graphite Series II Paddle November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Reva Greenburg  
I've very pleased with the service and with my new Graphite Series II Paddle.  
It handles well and is just as described by Central.
I found the information offered by P B Central very helpful as I was figuring out what kind of paddle would suit me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sal Aparo from The Villages, FL United States  
Thank you so much Eliza,

I received my new paddle on Friday and played all weekend with it. I love it! There is quite a difference in responsiveness, sound and stability with the new paddle. I am very happy and your customer service and kindness are very much appreciated.

I have been recommending Pickleball Central and Champion paddles to my pickleball group here in NJ and will continue to do so when I return to the Villages on 11/1/17.

As a matter of fact I became aware of Champion paddles when the pickle ball instructor in The Villages lent me his Champion paddle. I had forgotten my paddle at home. I loved the feel of the paddle so much, that after the lesson I purchased one. I have been using a Champion paddle ever since.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Start September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Glorisi from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Good beginners paddle. Nice pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, TX United States  
Great paddle, good price, good info on website and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items