Shop By
Category
Return to Vintage Champion Graphite Series II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Sal Aparo from The Villages, FL United States  
Thank you so much Eliza,

I received my new paddle on Friday and played all weekend with it. I love it! There is quite a difference in responsiveness, sound and stability with the new paddle. I am very happy and your customer service and kindness are very much appreciated.

I have been recommending Pickleball Central and Champion paddles to my pickleball group here in NJ and will continue to do so when I return to the Villages on 11/1/17.

As a matter of fact I became aware of Champion paddles when the pickle ball instructor in The Villages lent me his Champion paddle. I had forgotten my paddle at home. I loved the feel of the paddle so much, that after the lesson I purchased one. I have been using a Champion paddle ever since.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Start September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Glorisi from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Good beginners paddle. Nice pop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, TX United States  
Great paddle, good price, good info on website and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage champion graphite paddle August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Davis from Prescott, AZ United States  
Happy with the product but it certainly took a long time arriving. Washington to Arizona?? Can't understand why.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth transaction July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Oksner from Midway, UT United States  
no issues, good product, fast delivery, right answers to a follow-up phone inquiry,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with product and service July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
I am very pleased with the performance of my new paddle, as well as with the service I received from Pickleball Central. They were very helpful in explaining the differences among various paddles so that I could choose one that was appropriate to my level of play. I was able to obtain this paddle at a discounted price which was also helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddles July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Yvonne Wagner from Tempe, AZ United States  
We really enjoy our new paddles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Shanley from Woodinville, WA United States  
Great product and great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthea Cuthbert from Churchville, NY United States  
Love the paddle. I am a beginner and my game improved immediately after I got my new paddle! Also, I ordered the paddle on a Saturday morning from Washington state and received it in New York state on the following Monday - unbelievably fast! Thanks pickleballcentral.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slight Chip June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PEarl River, NY United States  
New to game so I have no way of evaluating.
I can only say that it has a slight chip near the edge of the paddle.
It is however being played by several other players in the group : so that should mean something, PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the vintage Champion Graphite paddle. If the chip is just the paint, it should not affect how the paddle plays.  If you think the chip is deeper, we do have a 6 month warranty on this paddle and will be glad to replace it. Just let us know.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items