Shop By
Category
Return to Vintage Champion Graphite Series II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service September 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jeanne Galasso  
My paddle cracked within 7 months of purchase. They acted very quickly to my email and sent me out a replacement via priority 2 day mail! Very pleased with their customer service team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall experience with P-b Central August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Wright from Greensboro, NC United States  
I have not used my new paddle long enough to give a thorough review, although so far I like it, plays well, can't blame it on my bad shots (too bad!). But I've found the customer service exceptional: responsive, fair, helpful, friendly, I recommend this comment...have done so and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Miller from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Nice paddle with a good grip and weight. Good for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Have used this paddle for years.  Looked around, but couldn't find anything I liked better.  Not too heavy with a comfortable grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company and staff June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ron from Canton , GA United States  
We continue to purchase all our paddles from PC. Not only do they stand behind what they sell without question, they have actual people in the USA that you can speak with if you need any questions answered about a product. I encourage all our players in our community league to use PC. Keep up the great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia J Cokinos from Greensboro, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Have More Control! May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Deanna Gott from Port Ludlow, WA United States  
I love this paddle because I have more control when hitting the ball. The grip fit is just right for me. The purple color is vivid and matches my shoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey McGlaughlin from Morganton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: DENNIS WINGARD from CANFIELD, OH United States  
I am very pleased with the new paddle but a little disappointed in the size of the trim around the paddle. It seems to be too wide on the surface of the paddle but other than that I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 1, 2018
Reviewer: David from Centennial, CO United States  
My wife and I bought Vintage Champion Graphite paddles.  Even though we are new to pickleball, we noticed a big improvement in our game!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items