Shop By
Category
Return to Vintage Champion Graphite Series II Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Birthday gift February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Alice Witkkowski from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
My sister loves it and esp the cushion handle.  Fantastic customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca from Woodstock, GA United States  
Excellent customer service also!  I had ordered another paddle that broke the first time I used it.  Customer service was extremely responsive and had a different paddle mailed to me within a day.  This Vintage Champion Series II handles great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Andre Paquette from Marco Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Ocala, FL United States  
My order came in record time and was exactly what I ordered.  I would recomand every pickleball player use this web site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Graphite Series II Paddle December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This was an exchange for another paddle I returned. Haven't had the weather to get out and try it. Feels much better than what I originally ordered. Took much longer(over a week) to get than the original order(3 days including a holiday.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We love our new paddles and also the great service we received from Pickleball Central.  Pickleball Central is a great resource for all needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Serleth  
I received my items right away and they were just what I ordered.  The response was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Raul Morffi from Lenexa, KS United States  
The person that I spoke to on the phone was very knowledgeable on the product as well as shipping information.
I definitely would buy from Pickleball Central again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Baker from Crestview Hills, KY United States  
Customer service was fantastic. Walked me through my first "pickle Ball" equipment purchase.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Newbies November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Tom from Onalaska, WI United States  
What a well-thought out website. Everything we needed to decide the type, size, material and price of paddles to purchase for our new venture. We'll most definitely shop this site again as we gain experience and (hopefully) get others interested in this sport!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items