Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite CLOSEOUT
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall a nice paddle October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
Appreciated the good description and specs that were provided.  Ground delivery was a bit slow, but expected that. The end handle knob on this paddle is a bit too long, and that was hard to detect on the pictures. Makes the handle a bit uncomfortable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Kellman from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Excellent paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from schenectady, NY United States  
What a great company to deal with.  I placed my order over the phone and the person I spoke with was very helpful.  Very competitively priced.  My pickleball paddle arrived promptly and even had a handwritten thank you on the receipt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball paddle is awesome! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Linda G from Burke, VA United States  
All of the information on this website was so helpful in purchasing the right paddle for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia Perrone from La Quinta , CA United States  
I was able to order by grip size - and this is exactly what I wanted.
Great price - great racquet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra Happy August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Medaris from Danville, KY United States  
Price was right, bought it as a backup, it has become first team. Shipping was amazing, ordered on Thursday received on Saturday, from Washington state to Kentucky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphite paddle August 24, 2017
Reviewer: D Browning from Meridian, ID United States  
I like the light weight of this paddle.  I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed.  I received it within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Paddle August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia H, from United States  
I really like the Champion Graphite Pickleball paddle.  I'm a beginner so this paddle really made the most of my contact with the Pickleball.  It has a nice sweet spot and it light so you can follow through on your shots easily.

Was this review helpful to you?