Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite CLOSEOUT
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle Racquet December 12, 2017
Reviewer: James L Mzik from Avon Lake, OH United States  
This was a replacement for a different racquet that was too light (6.0) and cracked under play. This racquet at 7.5 ounces is PERFECT for my play. This customer service was EXCELLENT as they replaced my broken racquet without a hassle. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
long time favorite December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bob K from Oak Hill, VA United States  
I responded to the closeout, because I wanted to have a backup for my favorite paddle, in case it disappears from the market.  It's also my wife's favorite paddle.  We both have the most confidence with it, which I guess means maximum "control".  The older one came at just 6.8 oz, which was too light.  I added 0.8 oz of lead tape to the rim, and it instantly became our favorite.  The new one came at 7.4 oz, and needs no extra weight.  Nice paddles!  I also have a Graphite-X (7.9 oz), which has more pop, but my confidence level is not yet as high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Cantor from Lake Worth, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas L Lufkin from Goose Creek, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Scobey from San luis obispo, CA United States  
Great service!  I would recommend the company to anyone!  Wonderful product & fast service!  The person on the phone was very polite & helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall a nice paddle October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
Appreciated the good description and specs that were provided.  Ground delivery was a bit slow, but expected that. The end handle knob on this paddle is a bit too long, and that was hard to detect on the pictures. Makes the handle a bit uncomfortable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Kellman from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Excellent paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from schenectady, NY United States  
What a great company to deal with.  I placed my order over the phone and the person I spoke with was very helpful.  Very competitively priced.  My pickleball paddle arrived promptly and even had a handwritten thank you on the receipt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball paddle is awesome! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Linda G from Burke, VA United States  
All of the information on this website was so helpful in purchasing the right paddle for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sophia Perrone from La Quinta , CA United States  
I was able to order by grip size - and this is exactly what I wanted.
Great price - great racquet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items