Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Wagner from north syracuse, NY United States  
I ordered my Pickle ball paddle and it arrived as promised. I really enjoy the personalized hand written thank you that comes with the paddle. This will be my third Champion Graphite paddle . The first one I bought used . I let a friend use it and it was damaged. My second paddle I had for six months and it started separating on the top of the paddle . I was able to glue it back together. The paddle also had a ding near the top of the paddle. I love the paddle . I hesitate to give it a higher rating at this time because I just received it. If it last at least a year now that I am an experienced player my rating would be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PADDLE PURCHASE December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Missouri  
Ordered for granddaughter who had very specific criteria for the paddle. Alisha was extremely helpful in making sure the correct paddle was shipped and made sure there was one in stock before completing the order. She cautioned on possible shipping delays due to the holidays, however, we received in 3 days. Wonderful!
Have used Pickleball Central before and will continue to use for any future needs.Have also recommended to others and will continue to do so. Terrific customer service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Somewhat dissappointed December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael LaValle from Rochester, MN United States  
I have a Champion Graphite and expected this new one to be an improvement.  It's not.  It is lighter be seems to be sort of dead - as if the surface absorbs shock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service December 9, 2017
Reviewer: M T from Colville, WA United States  
Bought this paddle for small 6th grader, and requested a paddle on the light side within the manufactures weight range. Pickleball Central actually weighed the paddles in stock and sent me the lightest one. Great service, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Neel from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Paddle is excellent, price is right, shipping was on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Graphite 2.0 Paddle November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Nini Bloch from Bedford, MA United States  
The Champion Graphite 2.0 Paddle is perfect for a beginner with nice balance, medium weight, and large surface area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph MacDougall from Westborough, MA United States  
I recently started playing pickle ball and wanted racket that felt better than borrowing other people's racket. Pickleball Central had a great selection. Also, their prices seemed reasonable as well. The racket I chose turned out to be a good choice for me. The site's description of the different features and characteristics of a racket helped me pick the best racket for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Paddle! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mike B. from Auburn, NY United States  
I like this paddle a lot!  Very light.  It took a couple of games for me to get used to it, but once you do, you'll experience a great deal of control in both kill shots and light "dinks" over the net into the kitchen.  I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Graphite 2 September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great paddle September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Farina from Keene, NH United States  
Although I have 3 or 4 other paddles, this Champion seems to have a grip that fits me and a weight that's just right.  I seem to have more control with this one. Would highly recommend this paddle as others have reviewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items