Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle. Even Better Customer Service! September 10, 2018
Reviewer: William Ellis from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
I ordered two of these, played one of them for a little while. Then apparently there was a manufacturer defect and one of the paddles broke. I called Pickleball Central told him of my situation and they ship me a new one the very next day free of charge with a return envelope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 4, 2018
Reviewer: David Bisanti from Calgary, AB Canada  
Terrific service in determining the replacement paddle.  speedy delivery and friendly agent.  Thanks again. 2.0 design appears slightly superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Altman from Pound Ridge, NY United States  
Needed to return faulty paddle. This was handles professionally, politely, and quickly
Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Roy from Trois-Rivières, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Alan Kellman from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I like using this paddle, the ball jumps off the paddle allowing me to control the flight from a line drive to a high lob.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Tyler from Newport, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 13, 2018
Reviewer: James Campbell from Branchville, NJ United States  
Thanks 4 your polite way u handled my phone order as I'm not good with computers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Almario Bernardo from Laguna Woods, CA United States  
My new paddle makes my game better. I am no longer considered a beginner due to my new paddle. Hoping to take it to the next level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Paddle June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lee Summit , MO United States  
When my current new paddle broke at the neck after only a few games, I called Pickleball Central and they promptly replaced the paddle with another one.  I had the new paddle within just a few days.  They are very nice and easy to work with and they stand behind their products. Great company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle and company June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael L from Rochester, MN United States  
Surface of the first  paddle began to separate so company replaced it no questions asked.  I bought the Champion Graphite then Graphite 2 - really like the weight of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items