Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Paddle June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lee Summit , MO United States  
When my current new paddle broke at the neck after only a few games, I called Pickleball Central and they promptly replaced the paddle with another one.  I had the new paddle within just a few days.  They are very nice and easy to work with and they stand behind their products. Great company to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle and company June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael L from Rochester, MN United States  
Surface of the first  paddle began to separate so company replaced it no questions asked.  I bought the Champion Graphite then Graphite 2 - really like the weight of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Graphite May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky Ahlschlager from Beulah, ND United States  
Nice paddle.  Good quality paddle at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replaced Pickleball Paddle May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Altman from Pound Ridge, NY United States  
I cannot say enough positive things about the way my request for a replacement paddle was handled. It was professional, easy, and courteous, with Pickleball Central sending me a brand new replacement paddle and providing me with the envelope, postage and shipping label to return the old one. I highly recommend dealing with Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Fuss from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Purchase April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Cornelius from Fort Mill, SC United States  
My new paddle came quickly and I am enjoying using it. The only complaint I would voice is the shipping packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handle Broke March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Purchased a blemished version of this paddle in April 2017. In May 2017, the handle completely snapped while I was hitting an overhead. Managed to "fix" by bolting two pieces of metal to either side of the handle. On top of that, I have noticed what other folks on here seem to notice; that the paddle has a "dead" feeling unless the ball contacts the exact sweet spot. I didn't realize how significant it was until I played one game with a Paddletek Tempest Wave and two games with an Engage Encore Pro. The difference between those and my Champion paddle was night and day. Overall, good paddle for those new to the game and those who aren't playing against very high-level competition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good solid paddle February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Stern from Sun City Center, FL United States  
Need to play with it to really evaluate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Wagner from north syracuse, NY United States  
I ordered my Pickle ball paddle and it arrived as promised. I really enjoy the personalized hand written thank you that comes with the paddle. This will be my third Champion Graphite paddle . The first one I bought used . I let a friend use it and it was damaged. My second paddle I had for six months and it started separating on the top of the paddle . I was able to glue it back together. The paddle also had a ding near the top of the paddle. I love the paddle . I hesitate to give it a higher rating at this time because I just received it. If it last at least a year now that I am an experienced player my rating would be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PADDLE PURCHASE December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Missouri  
Ordered for granddaughter who had very specific criteria for the paddle. Alisha was extremely helpful in making sure the correct paddle was shipped and made sure there was one in stock before completing the order. She cautioned on possible shipping delays due to the holidays, however, we received in 3 days. Wonderful!
Have used Pickleball Central before and will continue to use for any future needs.Have also recommended to others and will continue to do so. Terrific customer service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items