Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph MacDougall from Westborough, MA United States  
I recently started playing pickle ball and wanted racket that felt better than borrowing other people's racket. Pickleball Central had a great selection. Also, their prices seemed reasonable as well. The racket I chose turned out to be a good choice for me. The site's description of the different features and characteristics of a racket helped me pick the best racket for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Paddle! October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Mike B. from Auburn, NY United States  
I like this paddle a lot!  Very light.  It took a couple of games for me to get used to it, but once you do, you'll experience a great deal of control in both kill shots and light "dinks" over the net into the kitchen.  I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Graphite 2 September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great paddle September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Farina from Keene, NH United States  
Although I have 3 or 4 other paddles, this Champion seems to have a grip that fits me and a weight that's just right.  I seem to have more control with this one. Would highly recommend this paddle as others have reviewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Racket August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Terri  
Thank you for your prompt attention to a broken handle on a racket. The staff was courteous and the racket was replaced promptly.  We have done business with this company in the past and it has been a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico, VA United States  
We've only used our new pickleball paddles once so far, but they seem to work well.  Veteran players told us to be sure and get graphite paddles.  They were delivered in less than a week, with no additional charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Stan from Nutrioso, Arizona  
Purchased this paddle as my 2nd paddle. Played one owned by a friend and loved it. Light, great control, nice pop, and priced low. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starter paddle June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
I'm a beginner and this paddle is working well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement paddle May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Sally McNeely from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I dealt with Thyu and she was very professional and prompt with responses. Due to a broken handle on my paddle that occurred within the 6 month warranty period, I was sent a new paddle in a timely fashion. I appreciate everything that was done and am enjoying my new paddle. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion graphite paddle May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Hotch from Camden, ME United States  
Paddle is very light and handle small enough for my small hands.  Paddle face is good size.

I requested the light weight and wasn't disappointed. Personally now realize I could use a little more heft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items