Shop By
Category
Return to Dura Outdoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and a speedy delivery December 15, 2017
Reviewer: neil sawyer from burleson, TX United States  
Have purchased multiple paddles and a number of balls recently.  Each experience has been excellent and the delivery times have always been quicker than expected.  I will recommend your company to my pickleball friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ball, but doesn't last! December 13, 2017
Reviewer: keith lafreniere from scottsdale, AZ United States  
I buy and use the Dura ball because it is used in most tournaments. Unfortunately the neon green ball seems to crack within playing six games, causing me to go through 2 balls every time I play. The great thing about them is they are very easy to see and pick up off the opponents paddle! Hopefully they will make a better and more "DURA"able ball!! Ironic the name isn't it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Deyo from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love working with Pickleball Central!!
They are freindly & helpful.
Will DEFINATELY buy from these guys again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable nets December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jeri Alberts from Carbondale, CO United States  
We have been using Pickleball Central nets for years and have had no complaints. If more become needed we will reorder the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura balls December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Brewington from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
The balls seem fine. I am a newbie, so I can't comment on the nuances of the balls. My problems are all in my arm:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Bowling from Bloomfield, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura outdoor pickleball December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Nowakowski from Sylmar , CA United States  
Haven’t tried them outbecause of wind and fires!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
break December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Burt Weinerman from Henderson, NV United States  
We play outdoors = in Las Vegas and it seems like the balls break too easy. We probably will not order them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beginners Luck December 4, 2017
Reviewer: neil sawyer from burleson, TX United States  
A friend told me where to go and what to buy.  As a beginner, I needed this guidance.  I was so pleased that I am now purchasing a second one for someone else.  Shipping is very quick and I am totally pleased with all aspects of my interaction with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Dean from Grimes, IA United States  
Very well constructed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items