Shop By
Category
Return to Dura Outdoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura outdoor pickleballs October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lynne Brush  
Order arrived very quickly and exactly as ordered.  I'm happy with the balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neon Dura 40 October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Barnett from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
neon needs work, breaks easily

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
neon dura 40 October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Clark from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
these balls crack after only 2 days of use. I ordered 72 only 2 weeks ago and only have 12 left. Very disappointed PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your valuable and candid feedback on the Dura Outdoor pickleballs. We are sorry that the neon Dura outdoor pickleballs did not last very long before cracking. We do stand behind our products and will be glad to replace the pickleballs that did not hold up. Let me know if you want me to send the same color of Dura outdoor, or if you would like to try the TOP outdoor pickleballs in Neon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura 40 October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Mari Colacino from Sebastian, FL United States  
We tested two different manufacturers balls  for our tournament and found that the Dura 40 was definitely more reliable and had very few breakages compared to the other ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything as expected October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jerry Amico from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Bought a set of pickleballs - everything was as presented - came on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order - Dura Outdoor Pickleballs September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Mayrose from Le Mars, IA United States  
Your company has great customer service - I can't believe how fast I got my order!!   Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura outdoor ball neon color September 28, 2017
Reviewer: sheri Tandy from Gig Harbor, WA  
The neon dura 40 outdoor ball cracks immediately.  I really like the neon color as I can see this ball better than the yellow dura fast 40 outdoor ball. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback on the Dura 40 Neon pickleballs. I am sorry that the pickleballs you received cracked so quickly. We stand behind the products and have sent you replacements for the pickleballs that cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durafast outdoor pickle ball September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Trent Reid from Vero beach, FL United States  
This ball sucks. Easily knocked out of round within 1-2 games and crack within 5. Heard that yellow is of better quality than neon, but don't think I care to find out PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Dura Neon Outdoor pickleball. I am sorry that the pickleballs you received went out of round and cracked so quickly. We stand behind the products we sell and are glad to send you a replacement 6-pack in yellow or a 6-pak of the TOP outdoor balls. Just let me know which you prefer, and I’ll set up the replacement order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neon dura 40 September 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jeri Alberts from Carbondale, CO United States  
It is to bad they are having a problem with this ball. I hope it is taken care of soon. We all love this ball!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durafast 40 balls September 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Ng from Singapore, Singapire Singapore  
The neon colour balls are good for indoor use on a badminton court in Singapore. However, they dont seems to last as long as the Onix or Paddletek P7 balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items