Shop By
Category
Return to Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura big hole pickleball July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gregory Powell Sr from Cumberland, MD United States  
hard to play with skipps to much PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback on the Dura Indoor Pickleball. It is a smooth cast ball and I can see that it might slip a bit on smooth surfaces. Let me know if you need me to send you a different pickleball to replace these that don’t play well for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Lane from Broomfield, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Quality June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Wisconsin Senior Games from Madison, WI United States  
These were purchased for a tournament.  They continually cracked and did not hold up.  Many complaints from the participants 6/20/18 PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Dura Indoor pickleballs. Are you able to send me a photo of the balls that cracked? Did the crack in the first day or two of play? We stand behind all of the products we sell, and will gladly replace the pickleballs you purchased that broke too soon. Just let me know how many out of the 2 dozen you purchased have cracked, and I’ll send you replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indoor pickle balls April 18, 2018
Reviewer: RKV  
The product seems to work just fine on the courts and the players like them.

The best thing is the order arrived so promptly!!

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy Parks from Blaine, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful product March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Oliver from Lexington Park, MD United States  
Bought 12 Ultra indoor balls and within an hour of play on three courts half the balls were cracked or developed bulges. Terrible product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole Indoor... March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles H Powell Jr from BIRMINGHAM, AL United States  
These balls we're too light and had too much movement from spin, etc. My guys went back to the old balls. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Dura Indoor Pickleballs. I understand how sometimes a ball just won’t be accepted by folks based on it’s color or how it bounces. If you have some you haven’t used, let me know, and I’ll set up an exchange for you,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jack from NJ United States  
Our club likes the orange color.  We got a dozen and have played with them for 2 days.  One cracked, but we have some pretty hard hitters.  We have 6 indoor courts and kept the balls busy.  Never had one of the softer Onyx balls crack, but the Onyx is no longer approved for tournament use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura balls March 19, 2018
Reviewer: ROBERT STRANSKY from DAVIS, IL United States  
I purchased 1 dozen Dura balls and they were the worst balls I ever played with. Each ball we used lasted about 5 games before they started to crack. Unacceptable, I will never buy those balls again. 2nd complaint and I still haven't heard from you, not a good way to do business. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Dura Indoor pickleballs. You mentioned that you contacted us before. I checked the order notes and you did contact us on 3/13/18 and we asked you to send us a photo of the balls that cracked. We do stand behind our pickleballs, and will replace balls that cracked when only used a few times. Please let me know if you can send that photo so we can go forward with a replacement/exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items