Shop By
Category
Return to Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for fast, high-end Play December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Barry R from Des Moines  
If you are playing on harder surfaces, and want an indoor ball that performs like a Pro tournament balls - this is a great choice!  Love 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Di Bratt from Tallmadge, OH United States  
Kinda slick on our floor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleballs November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Melanie Steckel from Muscatine, IA United States  
Ordered these, but the first time they were used, our players did not like them.  Bounce & play off the paddle were not as good as what we had been using.  Went back to the Onix balls we normally used. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Dura Indoor pickleball.  It is approved for tournament play and does play with a lower bounce, like the Dura outdoor ball. I agree it is difficult to get used to when you have played with the Jugs or the Onix Pure II ball.  Let me know if you have any of the Dura balls that haven’t been used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indoor Ball September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Al Shields from Benrook, TX United States  
I bought 6 Dura Big Hole Indoor balls recently and threw them away after on use.  Way to thin.  They did not bounce right compared to other balls.  Seemed to skip rather than bounce.  Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura big hole balls August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline Boggs from Columbus, OH United States  
Everything arrived just fine!  Thanks for being reliable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole indoor Pickleball June 2, 2017
Reviewer: John Aymold from Sykesville, MD United States  
These balls seem to be "deader" than the other balls.  A lot of my fellow players tell me the lighter orange color is hard for them to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dura balls May 25, 2017
Reviewer: john cavanaugh from locust grove, VA United States  
Our club is very unhappy with our recent order.  I ordered 18 balls and within one day of opening the first 6 pack, we were down to 3 balls.  They crack at the holes and are basically worthless.  I have not opened the other 2 6 packs so I'd like to sent them back and be reimbursed.  Please advise, John Cavanaugh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole indoor Pickleball May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Gahanna, OH United States  
I'm not sure what's up with this ball, but under heavy hitting, the ball cracks very often & quickly just after the balls were taken out of the bag. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Dura Indoor Pickleballs. I’m sorry to hear that the batch you received didn’t hold up well and cracked easily under heavy hitting. It’s true that most cast balls will crack under heavy hitting, but I’ll be glad to send you replacement for the balls that cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls are great, but shatter easily April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wolfgang Grasst from Seattle, WA United States  
Played with these balls after reading they are terrific. But, ball cracked multiple areas during play. I have to rethink purchasing these balls next time. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Neon Dura Indoor pickleballs.  I am sorry to hear that the balls cracked after play.
I can send you some replacement balls.  Let me know what you prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleball April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I like this ball but it will take getting use to! It seems like it flies thru the air so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items