Shop By
Category
Return to Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indoor Ball September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Al Shields from Benrook, TX United States  
I bought 6 Dura Big Hole Indoor balls recently and threw them away after on use.  Way to thin.  They did not bounce right compared to other balls.  Seemed to skip rather than bounce.  Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura big hole balls August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline Boggs from Columbus, OH United States  
Everything arrived just fine!  Thanks for being reliable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole indoor Pickleball June 2, 2017
Reviewer: John Aymold from Sykesville, MD United States  
These balls seem to be "deader" than the other balls.  A lot of my fellow players tell me the lighter orange color is hard for them to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dura balls May 25, 2017
Reviewer: john cavanaugh from locust grove, VA United States  
Our club is very unhappy with our recent order.  I ordered 18 balls and within one day of opening the first 6 pack, we were down to 3 balls.  They crack at the holes and are basically worthless.  I have not opened the other 2 6 packs so I'd like to sent them back and be reimbursed.  Please advise, John Cavanaugh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole indoor Pickleball May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Gahanna, OH United States  
I'm not sure what's up with this ball, but under heavy hitting, the ball cracks very often & quickly just after the balls were taken out of the bag. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Dura Indoor Pickleballs. I’m sorry to hear that the batch you received didn’t hold up well and cracked easily under heavy hitting. It’s true that most cast balls will crack under heavy hitting, but I’ll be glad to send you replacement for the balls that cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls are great, but shatter easily April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wolfgang Grasst from Seattle, WA United States  
Played with these balls after reading they are terrific. But, ball cracked multiple areas during play. I have to rethink purchasing these balls next time. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Neon Dura Indoor pickleballs.  I am sorry to hear that the balls cracked after play.
I can send you some replacement balls.  Let me know what you prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleball April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I like this ball but it will take getting use to! It seems like it flies thru the air so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura big hole indoor pickleball March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Antonius Jansen from Auckland, Oteha New Zealand  
Good balls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dura Big Hole Indoor Pickleball February 4, 2017
Reviewer: PickleBall Newbie  
I find these type balls made for indoor Pickleball, with their bigger holes, are definitely better than just you standard wiffle balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange indoor pickleballs January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Toftoy from Arlington, VA United States  
Very disappointed!  I thought I was getting the dark orange pickleballs.  Could not use them, everyone said they were too light colored, blended right into the floor. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Dura Indoor pickleball.  I agree that the picture on our website is not consistent with the last batch of balls we received from the manufacturer.  I do have a darker orange ball, the ONIX PURE II ball, that I send you in exchange.  Let me know if you would like to try those.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items