Shop By
Category
Return to Diller Wood Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taiwan Diller Wood Paddle June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Marla J from Kent, WA United States  
This is a great entry level paddle with lots of hitting surface. The rounded handle makes it comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Linnehan from Agawam, MA United States  
The TD Wood Paddles are the ones that were
recommended to us by a Florida Pickleball player. The price for a dozen was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taiwan Diller Wood Paddle January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Brahm Piterski from Dunedin, FL United States  
I wrote a letter of response, but will take this opportunity to reiterate my dissatisfaction. I've been very pleased with Pickle Ball Central in the past. In the course of playing and instructing over the last two years, I have recommended your site to numerous individual players and groups. I will continue to recommend your site, service and products as I explore the sport in a new location.
However, I was disappointed with my recent purchase. I realize the Taiwan Diller is an inexpensive, beginner paddle. But, I happen to prefer this paddle and play at a high level using it. I found my last Taiwan Diller to be durable, but donated it with the expectation replacing or upgrading.
The paddle I recently received arrived in a defective condition. The paddle surface is bubbled around the sweet spot. The glue bubbled. I feel basic QA should've noticed before shipping. I will likely donate this paddle and re-order, but wanted to relay my complaint. Thanks,Brahm Piterski PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your feedback on the Taiwan Diller pickleball paddle.  It is unfortunate that you received a paddle with bubbling in the sweet spot.  Please be assured, we stand by our product, and will send you a replacement paddle at no charge.  I will be placing the replacement order shortly and will inspect the paddle myself before it ships out.  I do apologize for the inconvenience that we have caused by shipping a defective paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Peboontom from WOODRIDGE, IL United States  
Paddles came quick and were packaged in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle Ball Wood Paddles October 12, 2016
Reviewer: James Reynolds from Marana, AZ United States  
Outstanding service! Competitive pricing! Perfect for middle school PE.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Beginner Paddle July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Lacy from Middlesex, VT United States  
We have a group that invites newcomers to play and learn.  I wanted to buy a few inexpensive paddles for this purpose.  These are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the wooden paddle's smooth surface July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Martha Baker from Morehead City, NC United States  
I had used this paddle at the sports center and really liked it, even though most of the others use the composite paddles. It works better with the indoor balls, though.  I used it outdoors today for the first time and it felt stiff with the outdoor balls.  would recommend it for indoor use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Having a couple extra paddles in my sports bag. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Arthur Rowe from OFallon, MO United States  
Now carry a couple of these wood paddles in my bag to have available in case someone standing by gets that urge to play for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality Wood Paddle June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Gardner from Williamsburg, MI United States  
Bought this for an extra to have when we invite newbies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT AND COMPANY May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Meyer from Long Prairie, MN United States  
We bought the Taiwan Diller Wood Paddles and Top Pickleballs for our 7-10 Physical Education Classes.  The guy we worked with ordered and had our equipment shipped the day we placed the ordered.  We received our equipment within one week of the order.  We had one issue with our order and once it was brought to their attention it was fixed within an hour.  Not only are the products a great price, their customer service is impeccable!!! We will be going through this company with any future orders due to how well we have been taken care of.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items