Shop By
Category
Return to PolyPro Tracer Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle; Great company August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney Shively from Springfield , MA United States  
This paddle is exactly what I was looking for. I have great control and it is lightweight. As far as Pickleball Central - great company! I ordered my paddle and within 4 minutes, I received notification that it had shipped. I received it in record time, and did not have to pay expedited shipping or anything. I will definitely return for future items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Siegel from Chester, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I wanted March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Blank from Hudson, OH United States  
The site helps to guide you to the paddle that would be a good fit. The paddle that I ordered for myself was a great match for a new player that has played tennis previously. So not brand new to this type of sport but brand new to this game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winder, GA United States  
it's ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle February 10, 2018
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
I love this paddle. The paddle feels very balanced in my hand, unlike other paddles that feel top heavy. I can maneuver the paddle from side to side very easily, because of the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PolyPro Tracer Composite Paddle February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Traylor  
Great response time. Had the paddles (ordered 2) within a couple of days. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Paddle January 9, 2018
Reviewer: S.C. from Oregon  
This paddle has consistent all around control. Great  feel for the dink game. Excellent response for ground strokes and put aways. Great for spin. It's also quiet. In short an awesome paddle and a best buy. As always excellent service from PB Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lorrie Stevens  
Christmas present waiting for opening

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro tracer paddle and customer service June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Galyen from Alliance, NE United States  
This is definitely the best business I have purchased from, they truly care about their customers being satisfied with their purchases!    A+ is not high enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Aurora, CO United States  
A little light, nice paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items