Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warranty replacement of a paddle June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Strutz from Billings , MT United States  
From start to finish you folks were cordial and professional.  When I first ordered the paddle...very well done.  Then when the paddle broke...I really did not expect anything from you but you looked it up, found I was on the last day of my warranty(6 months) the gal did a tremendous job of getting my paddle to me etc. etc.  THANK YOU SO MUCH.  I share you all with everyone in pickle ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Graphite Pickleball Paddle May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Creston , BC Canada  
The paddle is exactly as expected. Delivery was quick. Customer service was excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good control paddle April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Spencer from Angel Fire, NM United States  
The Champion Graphite X paddle provides a large sweet spot and great control. The control does sacrifice some power. The handle length is great for large hands and grip feel is excellent.

On the down side the paddle edge is starting to come loose. The ball does not spin as much as I had hoped.

Also as of April 30th the paddle is not on the IFPA approved paddle list.

Otherwise a great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Barber  
Love the paddle,  had an issue with an edge peeling back but Pickleball Central replaced the paddle no questions asked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what I needed April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, MA United States  
With this lighter paddle (previous one was 8.9 oz) I find I can return many more balls accurately and without arm strain.  I have arthritis in my thumbs so this paddle also extended the amount of time I can play in a day without pain in my hand.  The only downer was that the paddle shipped to me was 8oz - I was hoping for a slighter lighter one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this racket! March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Debra McCall-Hardy from Pawleys Island United States  
This racket makes me better than I am!  Lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I call it Mr. Magic February 9, 2017
Reviewer: laura rettaliata from lolo, MT United States  
This paddle is incredible.  It feels like I can't hit anything wrong.  It's got great power and also great touch.  I'm so happy with it, I have everyone else try it.  I started with a Champion paddle and, after I broke it with temper fits, I tried others.  Gave them away and went back to Champion.  It really is magic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Matteson from Belvidere, IL United States  
Much better control of pace with this paddle compared to the aluminum core paddle I used before. Not much quieter tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion graphite x paddle December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Felker from North Myrtle beach, SC United States  
Good people, product and prices.  Great combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy - not balanced December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Justo Perez from Gainesville, GA United States  
I did not like this paddle and returned it.
It was heave (7.9 oz) and I did not like the balance as it did not give me any more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items