Shop By
Category
Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCHANGED FOR A NEW ONE January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Neubert from Cape Coral, FL United States  
i HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS PADDLE AND i CALLED Pickleball Central and told them.  They sent me a brand new one and a package to return the defective one.  The New one I have used one time and it looks to be a better one to play pickleball with.  No more problems so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! Great customer service! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Lee from Boise , ID United States  
I brought a blemished Champion Graphite X paddle in great condition. Played great at the baseline and kitchen that I purchased another Champion Graphite X on sale.
Awesome  customer service and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lauren Lodwick from Canton, GA United States  
I love everything about this paddle. After 7 months of play, the core had collapsed. Called Pickleball Central and they replaced me with a new paddle. Wonderful customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Kowalski from Antioch, IL United States  
I have enjoyed my new paddle and play is made easy with this Graphite X by Champion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ted  
I tried about half dozen paddles in the short time I've played.  This paddle is as good as any of them.  It spins better than expected, but has a little less pop than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more pop, less spin December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bob K from Oak Hill, VA United States  
Compared to the Champion "Series Graphite", my X is ½ oz heavier (7.9 oz).  I like the extra pop, but I get less spin.  My power serve has less dip (topspin), and my ping-pong style backhand has less curve.  Perhaps the extra weight slows down the wrist-induced component of my strokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife Loves It November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Jacobs from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Came highly recommended and did mot disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Warranty replacement of a paddle June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Strutz from Billings , MT United States  
From start to finish you folks were cordial and professional.  When I first ordered the paddle...very well done.  Then when the paddle broke...I really did not expect anything from you but you looked it up, found I was on the last day of my warranty(6 months) the gal did a tremendous job of getting my paddle to me etc. etc.  THANK YOU SO MUCH.  I share you all with everyone in pickle ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Champion Graphite Pickleball Paddle May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Creston , BC Canada  
The paddle is exactly as expected. Delivery was quick. Customer service was excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good control paddle April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Spencer from Angel Fire, NM United States  
The Champion Graphite X paddle provides a large sweet spot and great control. The control does sacrifice some power. The handle length is great for large hands and grip feel is excellent.

On the down side the paddle edge is starting to come loose. The ball does not spin as much as I had hoped.

Also as of April 30th the paddle is not on the IFPA approved paddle list.

Otherwise a great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items