Shop By
Category
Return to Court Long Lines and Corners
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They do the job! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: CayleyCat from Daytona Beach, FL  
We've been using these daily for about 2 months. We've placed tiny pieces of tape on a tennis court so we easily know where to place the lines and corners. They will move if kicked but in general we are very happy with them. Additional straight lines would be better - wish I could purchase those to add to this set as we sometimes can't tell if a ball was 'in' or 'out'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lines and corners July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Castillo from Hidden Hills, CA United States  
The residents prefer tape  I just returned them through UPS PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Court Long Lines and Corners. People do like using these when tape is not an option. I am glad to see that you took advantage of our 30-day return policy which gives you a refund for the product purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court lines and corners May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
Very nice strong material. Going to hold up well. It does slide when stepped on. Could use double the long lines for more coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lines slip April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Katie Dellich from Napa, CA United States  
The people don't feel safe using these lines. Since pickleball doesn't have its own surface, and they play on tennis courts, a good line to use is critical for our club to be able to offer pickleball. This is not the one. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Court Long Lines and Corners.  It sounds like the lines would not stay in place when used on the tennis courts you have. I’m glad to send you a shipping label if you want to return them for a refund. I’m sorry I can’t offer a better alternative, other than tape or paint.  Let me know if you want to send them back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slight Movement While Playing March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Baker  
Not sure we used these properly as they moved slightly when walked upon.  I would likely purchase a more rubbery clingy product if I had ability to do over. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Court Long Lines and Corners. It sounds like these are a bit too slippery for you. We do have the yellow EZ Court Lines that are just a bit more rubbery/clingy that the ones you purchased. Let me know if you would like to return the Court lines for refund or exchange. Customer response: I would love to,  but I was a little too optimistic and wrote our community name in corner of each piece on all three sets before using them. Thanks four reaching out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Long Lines February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The easy movement of the lines after contact with feet and the rapid marking of them with dirt from asphalt is a real negative.  Not having a normal setting for the court required giving them a try but the result has not been as expected. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:  Thank you for your review of the Court Long Lines and Corners.  I am sorry that you are disappointed with the quality of this product. We do have a 30-day return/exchange policy. You can return them for a refund. Let me know if that is how you would like to proceed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Lines November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wahiawa , HI United States  
Bright, visible, wider and longer in length compared to standard court lines.  Everyone loves it!

A little disappointed as one of the lines had a 1inch cut at the edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! Great Service July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Marian  
I called the office to get some help with making this purchase and was very pleased with the great response I got. The product shipped the very same day, which was terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court long lines and corners April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Cook from Maple Valley, WA United States  
Love my court long lines and corners!  The lines are very straight and the corners are a perfect 90 degree angle! Everyone that answers the phone is amazing and everyone that works there is so friendly and helpful!  I love Pickleball Central!  It seems like it would be a great and fun place to work :) keep up the great work everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lines April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from Bandon, OR United States  
A bit pricey but easy to see and a necessary options where no tape is allowed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items