Shop By
Category
Return to Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Geiser  
I love my net.  It is so easy to roll it against the wall when we are finished playing and have it ready to slide into place for a new game.  It is stored conveniently out of the way when not in play and it is ready when we are.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net and Paddles August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Ruszkowski from South Bend, IN United States  
Great product- net was as advertised- very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Portable Net August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Renner from Hillsboro OR United States  
Love our new net.  The wheels make it so easy to move around. Also like that it is a much studier build to the frame and the net is a much higher quality and grade. My only wish is that the ball holders would fit on the ends but right now there isn't anything I am aware of that will work.  Highly recommend this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the extra money June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keene, NH United States  
The net is really easy to put together needing no tools. The wheels are great and the wheel locks work very well. I am happy I spent the extra money over the other portable nets which are harder to move around and set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Galen Bird from Lake St. Louis, MO United States  
Great net.  Put it on the web site so people can find it.  Had someone say they couldn't find it yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Wallace from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Very easy to set up we use them on our tennis courts an we roll them to one side when not in use very happy with the 2 nets we bought

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best equipment at best price January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Wolfe from Washougal, WA United States  
These are the best portable nets on the market and worth the extra money.  Pickleball Central is always a good source for all things pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Pickleball net January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Shute from Brunswick, ME United States  
The net is great. Moves easily and is very solid. Hope to purchase another one in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Net September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Lucas from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  
We are very happy with the Deluxe Pickleball net we purchased for use at our church gym. Love that we can just roll it out of the way when not in use and we don't have to keep putting it up and taking it down. Also love that it has locking wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe PickleNet portable Net August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Knud Knudsen from Harbor Springs, MI United States  
Net went up easily.  Very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items