Shop By
Category
Return to Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great investment December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Toyama from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
We purchased 2 of these nets for use on our HOA tennis court and could not be more pleased. After playing on a lowered tennis net for the past 9 months, these Deluxe PickleNets bring a whole new dimension to our game. Well worth the extra money for the quality, the wheels and ease of assembly. All pieces are numbered and slide into place. Wheeled bag makes moving to storage easy. We can quickly assemble nets while waiting for our court time then just roll them into place and have everyone playing in just a few minutes.  We have all elevated our game playing on a regulation Pickleball net too!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable net November 30, 2017
Reviewer: PAUL GREENBERG from TUCSON, AZ United States  
Well packaged with fast shipment.  Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Macnab from Wasco, OR United States  
It is working well so far.  Easy to move.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Chappelle from Asheville, NC United States  
It is great to always talk to somebody that is a player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Geiser  
I love my net.  It is so easy to roll it against the wall when we are finished playing and have it ready to slide into place for a new game.  It is stored conveniently out of the way when not in play and it is ready when we are.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net and Paddles August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Pat Ruszkowski from South Bend, IN United States  
Great product- net was as advertised- very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deluxe Portable Net August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Denise Renner from Hillsboro OR United States  
Love our new net.  The wheels make it so easy to move around. Also like that it is a much studier build to the frame and the net is a much higher quality and grade. My only wish is that the ball holders would fit on the ends but right now there isn't anything I am aware of that will work.  Highly recommend this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the extra money June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keene, NH United States  
The net is really easy to put together needing no tools. The wheels are great and the wheel locks work very well. I am happy I spent the extra money over the other portable nets which are harder to move around and set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Galen Bird from Lake St. Louis, MO United States  
Great net.  Put it on the web site so people can find it.  Had someone say they couldn't find it yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Wallace from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
Very easy to set up we use them on our tennis courts an we roll them to one side when not in use very happy with the 2 nets we bought

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items