Shop By
Category
Return to Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Net July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Eldon Cottle from Ogden, UT United States  
It is an excellent net. Well made and sturdy construction. It is easy to assemble and with the wheels it is easy to move around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Portable Net is Really Portable July 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Wells, CA United States  
This Rally portable net is the answer for courts that are shared for Pickleball and Tennis play.
The frame is very sturdy and super easy to initially assemble - in minutes.  Once assembled, it rolls in and out of place on locking wheels with no effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nets July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jackie Castillo from Hidden Hills, CA United States  
The nets are perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Stefanie from WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Portable Rolling Nets July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ted Mitrou from Summer Village, Westford, MA  
These nets are great especially when sharing courts with tennis folks. They assemble and roll around very easily and lock solid in place with the locking casters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Addition to Program May 17, 2018
Reviewer: YMCA Metropolitan Denver from Denver, CO United States  
The Deluxe PickleNet is one of the best purchases we have made for the program. The nets are very high quality and have been praised by all of our members. If you are starting a program and have a place to store the assembled nets, I highly recommend spending the extra money to purchase the Deluxe PickleNet Portable Net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mobile Net May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremiah Thomas from Doylestown, PA United States  
Our club purchase 17 of these for our tennis/basketball lined Pickleball courts. Nets are easy to remove and store in a box. Wheels lock and are not as easily blow around like the smaller portable nets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nets/paddles/balls May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Carlos, CA United States  
I had a GREAT experience shopping online and communicating with the pickleball central staff when I had questions. At one point I had to return a net (huge ordeal without the packing slip) but after they received it they credited my CC---easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: richard donelson from Grosse Ile Mi, MI United States  
Pleased so far, much more heavy duty than nthe other ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: mike patton from st.clair shores, MI United States  
Great net system.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items