Shop By
Category
Return to Pickleball Tutor
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice experience, good value April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Howard Gregory from Broomfield, CO United States  
the shopping experience was wonderful, and i waited for a discount which Pickleball Central came thru with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball net April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Staley from Bath, MI United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The club loves it... March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Mathews from Sun City, Arizona  
The president of the pickleball club here at Paradise RV Resort picked this machine and I purchased it for them.  I have received multiple compliments daily from the club members.  So far it is working great.  A very good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tutor 1st use March 16, 2018
Reviewer: jim farley from Sun City West, AZ United States  
It was east to set up, instructions were complete and adequate. We had a few dozen club members present during our initial use. One issue we had was when the elevation was at its lowest setting balls were not ejected out but bounced off the housing and got stuck inside. once cleared and not using the lowest elevation setting all went very well and our club was quite pleased with it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Tudor - Battery Power, Oscillating February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick DeSantis from Madison, AL United States  
The Tudor is going to work  well in helping new members with beginner lessons and for all other members who want to work on drills to improve their game.  Only disappointment was the 36 balls that were free with the machine were outdoor balls and they could not be traded out for indoor balls.  Our club has six indoor locations and the indoor balls is what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Tutor - practice machine February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naples, FL United States  
I recently purchased the Pickleball Tutor and am extremely pleased with it.  It functions as described and with the angling and variable speed feature you can set it up for so many different types of shots to work on.   It has improved my game by being able to practice the same shot repetitively.   After hitting 600 3rd shot drop shots in one session you really can improve your shot.  (Make sure you purchase a caddy or another device to save your back from picking up the balls).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Tutor February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goodyear, AZ United States  
The Pickleball Tutor and Top balls arrived 3 days after the order was placed and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Wampole from Loveland, CO United States  
So far so good. Haven't had it long enough to rate it higher than average.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Roma from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Martinez from Florence, AZ United States  
I have thoroughly enjoyed my Pickle Ball tutor for the few weeks I have owned it.  I had a small issue, (use error), and when I called the manufacturer, they promptly answered, were courteous and walked me through the resolution.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items