Shop By
Category
Return to PickleNet Replacement Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jaime DeJoseph from Prescott, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipments to Canada March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Donegan from New Hamburg, ON Canada  
Easy to order and shipped the same day.  Cost to ship to the Toronto area was $26.35 USD (US Postal Service) which is pricey.  Courier option was more expensive.

Got a surprise when they delivered the small box the pickleball net came in.  I owed Canada Customs another $23.44.  I was not able to find this net for the round picklenet system anywhere so I was thankful to be able to get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customers/good experience February 28, 2018
Reviewer: James from Lakeland, FL United States  
Five stars for availability of the product we needed (2 replacement nets) and for shipping them out the day we placed the order. It took several days for the nets to arrive, but being it was a cross country shipment, we understood. We also appreciated being able to apply a $5.00 off coupon we found online as well as free shipping.  We will look to Pickleball Central for future supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replacement nets February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Hill from Nipomo, CA United States  
I always have a professional experience with PBC. She was very helpful in selecting the correct replacement netting for our frames.  The order came in a short period of time  in good condition,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher R Murray from Cleveland, TN United States  
I ordered the incorrect product first time around but pickleballcentral came to the rescue!  Even thought the mistake was completely my fault, they sent a replacement order right away trusting me to return the incorrect items.  Great service and great people!
The replacement nets are fantastic quality and fit our application perfectly.

Thanks pickleballcentral!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Nets January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kmac from Orlando, FL United States  
Ordering online was fast and easy. My order arrived before the due date and everything was in perfect condition. Thank you Pickleball Central. You guys are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picklenet December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kent Rolfing from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Arnold from Escondido, CA United States  
It is so nice to get this replacement net. Everything perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
code: 00-010-0002 Replacement Net May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Biehl from East Moline, IL United States  
Works great.  Hard to handle when removing and storing. Necessary evil?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Net Replacement September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Parrish from Destin, FL United States  
they are great.  One suggestion is to reinforce the middle support rod holder at the top.  It always seems to tear at that location

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items