Shop By
Category
Return to Ladies Foam Visor
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
visor August 11, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Levetin  
Visor arr quickly.  Perfect for travel, as can be packed flat taking up very little room in suitcase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Foam Visor May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Lynda Tanaka from Fallbrook, CA United States  
It's ok. I'm not one for glamor looks, but I liked the idea of having a visor hat. I have seen other women wearing these and it looked good on them, so I thought I would try it out. Naturally the glitter falls off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted! March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
Just what I had imagined.  Love this visor.  Comfortable & cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sparkly Visor February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, MN United States  
Great visor for a great price.  Use to see these foam visors all over but lately hard to find.  Very comfortable to wear.  Glitter does shed though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Barker from Aloha, OR United States  
I looked in a dozen or so stores but could not find the product I wanted.  Located it online, ordered six Ladies Foam Visors (for my wife and friends)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies foam visor August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Assetta from Rockland, MA United States  
Very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great visors July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kim  
I had one of these visors for the last 4 years and was having trouble finding the same visor.  Stumbled across these and ordered 3 in 3 different colors.  The foam is thicker than most visors and less likely to fold up or fly off head when windy.  Delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Foam Visor June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Davis from Village of Lakewood, IL United States  
Have not used it yet but it is fun and flashy.  I like the way it snugs to fit your head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
visor to see March 1, 2016
Reviewer: marilyn klausner from mission viejo, CA United States  
pretty good @ keeping sun out  I have to reinsert the cord from time to time in the back because it sometimes comes loose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made in the shade. May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Michael from Bullhead City, AZ United States  
Wife loves it, should have got a couple, next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items