Shop By
Category
Return to Tornado F5 Edgeless Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy  
Their service is fast --- placed my order on Friday, got it on Monday.   They were very gracious and helpful when I needed to return the paddle (I ordered the wrong one) and even notified me when they received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Weinberg from CARLSBAD, CA United States  
For a beginner, like me, this has a nice blend control and balance - even off-center contact is pretty reliable. You do need to generate your own power since the ball doesn't jump off the paddle like some, but for the price and my introductory level of play, it's a very good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Hunt Tooley  
I have played for a couple of years, and I had a good paddle, but I was increasingly frustrated with the substantial plastic edging, and the ways that this limited my contact with the ball--or sometimes just sent the ball sideways! I ordered this paddle only a few weeks ago (it came faster than indicated by the way),  and so I am still getting used to it. But I do think it has allowed me to use more of the paddle to hit the ball. The honeycomb texture is also a bit quieter (good, since I play mostly at our home, where we built a court), and it has a softer feel when I contact the ball, softer than my other paddle.  So on the whole I am pleased. A friend who plays in our group saw mine, tried it out, and got one for herself.  No problems yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased 2 Paddles, 6 Pickleballs & Carrying Bag May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Neal Zislin from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
Pickleball Central delivered all of these items (3 separate orders) accurately and within several business days of  the orders as promised.  All items arrived in excellent condition.  Customer service was courteous and helpful in answering questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tornado F5 paddle waste of money January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Elisa Anger from Ogden, UT United States  
Do not buy this paddle.  I bought this paddle and 3 months later it started to chip on both sides of the paddle and come apart.  I called Pickleball central and they would not replace or help me with the paddle because it was just past the 60 day mark. I called Manta, the manufacturer, and they told me that they have sold thousands of these paddles and never had this problem with one, yeah right.  Poorly made paddle for the cost.  It also vibrates when you hit the ball.  I will also not be buying anything else from Pickleball central. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice paddle November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
Good feel, good control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shopping experience October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Pierson from Prior Lake, MN United States  
I love my new paddle.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle naples fl. October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from naples, FL United States  
great fit, sound and price. everything I wanted in a paddle at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tornado F5 August 14, 2016
Reviewer: VR from Aurora, CO United States  
Purchased two Tornado F5 paddles, one for myself and another for my husband.  Very nice paddles.

The customer service people are great to work with.  They are knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tornado F5 Edgeless paddle July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I recently damaged my Champion paddle resulting in the edge loosening across the top.  I decided to replace it with an edgeless paddle.  I purchased the Tornado F5 edgeless, 7.7 oz, slightly heavier than my Champion.  I love this paddle.  It feels great. The price was less than most graphite paddles so was a bit leery but couldn't be happier. Customer service was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items