Shop By
Category
Return to Cylon Edgeless Graphite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle but very fragle June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Don Freeman from Loudon, TN United States  
Love the paddle but don't expect a long life. Every bump results in a major gouge. After just 6 hours of use I added Gorilla taptape to the edge. Great control. Less power than a heavier paddle. That said, I still like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not happy with the paddle March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria S. from Grapevine, TX United States  
Protective tape around the edge came broken in 2 places. The sound it's very metallic and louder then average. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback.  It sounds like you received a defective paddle.  We did provide you with a replacement, so hopefully all is well now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylon Edgeless Graphite Paddle February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Moore from Roanoke, VA United States  
I really like the solid feeling when I hit with this paddle. I thought the shorter grip would be a concern, but it has not been a factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle February 7, 2017
Reviewer: James Taylor from The Villages, FL United States  
Excellent, light weight, well balanced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Lembke from Fremont, NE United States  
Excellent product, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racquet December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Johnson from Casper, WY United States  
Love the way the ball explodes off the face. The graphite racquet is a huge step up in performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kurt Dudenhoeffer from JEFFERSON CITY, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylon Edgeless graphite paddle December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Sawyer from Fremont, NE United States  
It was to light for me and the sweet spot was very small, you had to hit to ball perfect for good results. I returned it for a different paddle - great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  

Being new to the game of pickle ball I needed help in selecting the correct paddle. I found that help in your informative chart.  This paddle seemed to meet my particular needs based on that chart. Your information was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cylon Edgeless Graphite Paddle July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Korn from Thornton, CO United States  
This is my first purchase and the product was great and the service was fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?