Shop By
Category
Return to Matrix (2G) Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding paddle August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This paddle has great weight and balance for both hard and soft shots. It is not noisy at all. For anyone who played squash, I highly recommend Manta as the grip will feel familiar as will the balance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Picketball Paddle June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Kunkle from Kokomo, IN United States  
Very nice and reputable business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall best of 6 paddles I've used February 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bill K from NY United States  
I'm about a 3.0 player. I've played with the Paddletek Stratus, Phoenix Pro and Bantam EX-L, Onix Stryker Graphite and Z5 Graphite and this Matrix. I've been using the Matrix for 3 weeks. I have a mild shoulder problem. I played very well with the Stratus, but ended up with a sore shoulder using it. The Phoenix Pro and Bantam reduced the shoulder pain and I had good control with them, but lost quickness at the net because of the greater weight. As soon as I started to use the new 7.7 oz Matrix my shoulder pain started to decrease and now it is almost gone and I play about 7 hours a week. It is light enough for quickness at the net and also gives me the best control for soft dink shots. I do have less power than what the Phoenix Pro gives me, but that is made up for with the added soft shot control and quickness at the net. I would rate both the Matrix and the 3 Paddletek paddles as excellent, but the Matrix works the best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Paddle July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Orth from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I like the response to the ball and feel of the paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control June 20, 2016
Reviewer: JK from Hanson, MA United States  
Very nice paddle. At 7.5 oz it still has plenty of power but is light enough so as not to aggravate my tennis elbow. I have much better control with this paddle. I find the grip feels a bit small so I may add a wrap. Otherwise very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review/ Matrix (2G) graphite paddle-blue May 15, 2016
Reviewer: John from Las vegas, NV United States  
I called your representative to get a recommendations for a paddle that would give me control and pop.  She suggested the Manta Matrix(2G).  She also said you can state what weight range you would like in the options section when you place your order.  The paddle arrived on time and the weight was right on.  All I can say about this paddle is WOW, great control and plenty of POP.  The players who could get to my shots before, can't get to them now, their response is "WOW".  Needless to say my play has improved.  THANK YOU for Matrix (2G) paddle suggestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matrix(2G) Graphite Paddle - Green April 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ingrid Ballenger from Bozeman, MT United States  
Love how the Matrix (2G) Graphite Paddle handles. Fast shipping
Quality product.I give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle purchase experience April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Uldana from Norristown, PA United States  

Easy to place an order. My purchase arrived in 2 days with thank you note from Brian.
Couldn't be more happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matrix Graphite Paddle January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Kay Runge from Racine, WI United States  
Love my new paddle. I'm just a beginner and have seen myself improve greatly since I got my new paddle. Ordered it during the Holidays and received it within a few days.  I am very impressed with my paddle and the service.  Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 10, 2016
Reviewer: Maria Sena from Georgetown, TX United States  
Great change from my beginner's paddle.  Took a couple games to change force of swing. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items