Shop By
Category
Return to Custom Pro (2G) Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manta March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Drake  
Love my new Manta lightweight paddle. The grip is a perfect fit for me and it's nice and sticky...haven't lost my grip yet! Also the graphic is awesome of the stingray, fits right in with the Floridian experience. Delivery of the paddle was very fast, which I appreciated since I was so looking forward to using my own equipment. I recommend pickleball central for all your paddle and ball needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Bantle from Amston, CT United States  
The personal "thank you" note enclosed with my order is a wonderful idea and greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm happy November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Harper from Hartwell, GA United States  
I bought this paddle to upgrade from my composite entry level paddle.  I'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improves performance November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Larsen from West Point, UT United States  
Great paddle!  I let several others use my first Manta, and they loved it.  I did improve their game, including my wife's.  So I bought her one - she loves it and so does all of her friends that use it when she sits out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buying from Pickleball Central October 6, 2016
Reviewer: James Beraduce from Middleboro, MA United States  
Excellent service and advice, fast shipping and a great return policy. You cannot go wrong buying from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Jo from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I am new to pickleball, but have to admit I totally love the game.  I've enjoyed playing table tennis, racquetball and tennis in the past.  Pickleball has aspects of all those other sports -- probably the best of each of those other sports, and that's probably why I like the game so much.  I picked the Custom Pro based on its weight and tech specs.  After playing with the paddle for a week, I have found it to be a perfect fit for my hand and style of play (I like some power but also to be able to do quick flicks and spins).  Also, a shoutout to the customer service -- the paddles and balls I ordered came in two days and in the condition exactly as I hoped for from reading the detailed and informative website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Weed from Denver, CO United States  
The Stingray Custom Pro paddle is great for control. Not a power paddle, maybe a heavier weight would give more power but I like the lighter weight of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nicely Designed April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tara from Leland, NC United States  
Light & easy to maneuver...no complaints so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Munro from Caboolture, Queensland Australia  
Excellent 5 star

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Pro Pickleball Paddle January 26, 2016
Reviewer: B Ogle from TN United States  
Lighter than I was expecting (7.12 ounces) I like the narrow rim. Sounds a little hollow after playing with it approximately 10 times. Hope it holds up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items