Shop By
Category
Return to Edgeless "Molded" 4G Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edgeless "Molded" 4G Paddle May 24, 2017
Reviewer: sharon cratsenberg from Olympia, WA United States  
Love this paddle!  Have been using it for 2 years and just bought one for my husband.  We play 3-4 days a week and this paddle does the job.  Love the fact that it is considered a "balanced" paddle (not top heavy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larry's take September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Griffiths from Ocala, FL United States  
I am very pleased with pickleball central.  I ask them to get this order in the mail asap.  I only paid for standard sipping.  But the folks at pickleball central got my order to me in two days anyway.  As I say they went the extra mile for me and I am very grateful.  As for the paddle I am very well pleased as well.  Got a good price and a free cover too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Destiny Pro 4G Paddle May 14, 2016
Reviewer: JOHNNY NUNLEY from Rocky Mount, VA United States  
Sweet spot was too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great light paddle March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Nelson from Corona, CA United States  
This paddle is light with a medium sized grip - great for women.  Men may prefer a heavier paddle and/or bigger grip.  Easy to hit with, and the lightness keeps the ball from going too far (out of the court).  However, you have to make an effort to hit the ball harder to compensate.  The edgeless design prevents Miss-hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tape on edge of paddle January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren McGarry from Schenectady, NY United States  
I love the paddle I was just a little upset to see that the tape on the edge of the paddle had already started peeling off even though it had not been used yet. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Edgeless Molded 4G Paddle – Destiny Pro.  The tape should not be coming off before you use it, so if you would like me to send you a replacement paddle, just let us know. We offer a 30 day refund or exchange for every paddle you purchase from us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manta paddle November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Shaffer from Alpharetta, GA United States  
LOVE THIS PADDLE!!  I play with some others who have the manta paddle and they put me on to this.  I tried the Voltage paddle by Gamma, and it was terrible, a completely dead paddle.  The Manta paddle is noticeably better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4G Paddle not good for me. October 27, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT BRIGHT from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
I used the 4G molded paddle for 2 weeks and just couldn't get used to it. I had a spare paddle and had no problems with controlling the ball. Had to return 4G paddle in for a different one. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Edgeless "Molded" 4G Paddle - Destiny Pro.  It is certainly a unique paddle, and we are glad that you took advantage of our 30-day return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Destiny Pro 4G Paddle April 10, 2015
Reviewer: Larry Griffiths from Ocala, FL United States  
Pickleball central did an excellent job.  I got my paddle on time.  The packaging could have been better.  USPS is hard on mail.  The package was broken though in a couple of places.  The paddle itself is OK.  The tape around the edge is coming off where it was not set back far enough from the edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Destiny Pro 4G Paddle March 12, 2015
Reviewer: paul galizia from Leland, NC United States  
Its a very nice paddle but I like the smaller grip on the Wilson surge better.  The 1/4 inch bigger handle does a job on my tennis elbow PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Destiny Pro 4G pickleball paddle by Manta Sports.  I understand that the grip seems too big for you, when you compare it to the Wilson Surge paddle grip.  There should be only 1/8” difference, but if the grip size does create problems for you, please feel free to return it for a refund or exchange.  We have a 30-day exchange/return policy on all the equipment we sell.

Was this review helpful to you?